Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to September 2013 October 2013 Navigate to November 2013
 SMTWTFS
 View September 29 through October 5293012345
 View October 6 through October 126789101112
 View October 13 through October 1913141516171819
 View October 20 through October 2620212223242526
 View October 27 through November 2272829303112
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

October 2, 2013 - November 16, 2013

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

2013 Fall Forage Day
Oregon Forage & Grasslands Council

12:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Vitality Farms

Thursday, October 3, 2013

Food Harvest
1:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Clackamas Community College  |  Tuition/Fees $331.50+
Sheep Pasture Workshop
OSGA/OSU Fall Pasture Workshop

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Bob & Piper Klinger Sheep Operation  |  Free!

Monday, October 7, 2013

Make Your Own Mini Hoop House
6:00 pm - 7:50 pm  |  Clackamas Community College  |  Fee $20

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

"Rusty Skillet Breakfast"
Linn-Benton Livestock Breakfast Meeting

6:30 am - 8:30 am  |  Oregon Firearms Academy

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Monday, October 14, 2013

Shepherd’s Group
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Saturday, October 26, 2013

Douglas County Livestock Association
Annual Meeting & Dinner

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Umpqua Golf Resort in Sutherlin

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Managing Internal Parasites in Small Ruminants
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Oldfield Teaching and Research Facility  |  $35 registration per person to cover the cost of the workshop including FAMACHA certification and card.

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Insect Identification
6:30 pm - 10:20 pm  |  Clackamas Community College  |  Tuition/Fees $216+

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Pesticides Laws & Safety
8:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Linn Benton Community College  |  $99

Monday, November 11, 2013

Exploring the Small Farm Dream
Mondays, November 11th, 18th, & 25th, 2013

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Extension Auditorium, Jackson County  |  $50.00 for an individual, $75 per couple on line

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Pesticides Private Applicator
8:00 am - 2:30 pm  |  Linn Benton Community College  |  $99