Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to February 2014 March 2014 Navigate to April 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View February 23 through March 12324252627281
 View March 2 through March 82345678
 View March 9 through March 159101112131415
 View March 16 through March 2216171819202122
 View March 23 through March 2923242526272829
 View March 30 through April 5303112345
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

College of Public Health and Human Sciences

Previous range  Next range

March 11, 2014 - April 25, 2014

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Nutrition & Dietetics Club Meeting
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Milam Hall

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Research Presentation
Cherie Rooks-Peck, Ph.D., R.D.

3:00 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center

Friday, March 14, 2014

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

38th Annual Gerontology Conference
Aging: Attitude and Aptitude

8:00 am - 4:30 pm  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  see registration for cost

Thursday, April 3, 2014

38th Annual Gerontology Conference
Aging: Attitude and Aptitude

8:00 am - 4:30 pm  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  see registration for cost

Friday, April 4, 2014

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Networking Coffee Hour
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center

Thursday, April 10, 2014

CPHHS Career Symposium
8:30 am - 3:00 pm  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center
Kaiser Permanente Information Session
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Bexell Hall  |  Free

Friday, April 11, 2014

Public Health Fair
Healthiest Nation In One Generation

11:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union Quad

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Research Seminar
The MPH in the 21st Century

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center

Friday, April 25, 2014