Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to March 2014 April 2014 Navigate to May 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View March 30 through April 5303112345
 View April 6 through April 126789101112
 View April 13 through April 1913141516171819
 View April 20 through April 2620212223242526
 View April 27 through May 327282930123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

April 17, 2014 - June 1, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Woodland Weed Workshop 1
8:30 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15 per family
CCSWA Log Scaling Workshop
Van Natta's Tree Farm

9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $10 for non CCSWA members

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Citizen Fire Academy
Southwest Training

1:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $100
Discover Your Forestland
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, April 24, 2014

2014 Starker Lecture Series
Working Forests Across the Landscape

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Tree School
EAST

7:30 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $50 per adult, $20 per youth (18 & under)

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Outdoor Business Workshop
For Landowners

8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus
Citizen Fire Academy
Southwest Training

1:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $100

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Fire: 2013 Was a Hot One!
What's up for this year?

9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Exploring Conifers of the Klamath Mountains
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Citizen Fire Academy
Southwest Training

1:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $100

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Citizen Fire Academy
Southwest Training

1:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $100

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Forest Road Surfacing
Basic Design Principles and Applied Practices

9:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $325 before May 7; $395 after May 7

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Forest Road Surfacing
Basic Design Principles and Applied Practices

(continued) 12:00 am  - 4:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $325 before May 7; $395 after May 7

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Woodland Wildlife Workshop
8:30 am - 4:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15 per family

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Citizen Fire Academy
Southwest Training

1:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $100

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Citizen Fire Academy
Southwest Training

1:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $100

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Saturday, May 31, 2014

National Get Outdoors Day at Peavy Arboretum
10:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Peavy Arboretum
Get Outdoors Day
at Peavy Arboretum, OSU McDonald Forest

10:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free