Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to May 2017 June 2017 Navigate to July 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View May 28 through June 328293031123
 View June 4 through June 1045678910
 View June 11 through June 1711121314151617
 View June 18 through June 2418192021222324
 View June 25 through July 12526272829301
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

June 6, 2017 - August 5, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden Classes & Workshops
Irrigation and Water Conservation

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden
Irrigation/Water Conservation Workshop
2017 Master Gardener Workshops & Tours

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

International Master Gardener Conference
all day  |  Off Campus  |  $330

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

International Master Gardener Conference
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus  |  $330

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

International Master Gardener Conference
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus  |  $330

Thursday, July 13, 2017

International Master Gardener Conference
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus  |  $330

Friday, July 14, 2017

International Master Gardener Conference
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus  |  $330

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden Classes & Workshops
Planting a Fall/Winter Garden

10:00 am - 11:30 am  |  Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden
Da Vinci Days
Master Gardeners at the Demo Garden

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Plant Problem Walk
2017 Master Gardener Workshops & Tours

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Oak Creek Building

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Advanced Vegetable Gardening
2017 Master Gardener Workshops & Tours

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Benton County Master Gardener Demonstration Garden

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Master Gardeners at the Demo Garden
Benton County Fair

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Friday, August 4, 2017

Master Gardeners at the Demo Garden
Benton County Fair

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden Classes & Workshops
Vermiculture (worm composting)

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm  |  Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden
Master Gardeners at the Demo Garden
Benton County Fair

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus