Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to May 2017 June 2017 Navigate to July 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View May 28 through June 328293031123
 View June 4 through June 1045678910
 View June 11 through June 1711121314151617
 View June 18 through June 2418192021222324
 View June 25 through July 12526272829301
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

June 6, 2017 - August 5, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

DCWFN - Farm tour and work party (u-pick cut flower farm)
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Rustic River Farms

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

4-H Camp - Animal Planet Theme
2017 4-H Camp Myrtlewood - Douglas County

9:30 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Douglas County  |  $100/4-H menbers, $155/non 4-H members

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

4-H Camp - Animal Planet Theme
2017 4-H Camp Myrtlewood - Douglas County

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Douglas County  |  $100/4-H menbers, $155/non 4-H members

Thursday, June 22, 2017

4-H Camp - Animal Planet Theme
2017 4-H Camp Myrtlewood - Douglas County

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Douglas County  |  $100/4-H menbers, $155/non 4-H members

Friday, June 23, 2017

4-H Camp - Animal Planet Theme
2017 4-H Camp Myrtlewood - Douglas County

(continued) 12:00 am  - 1:00 pm  |  Douglas County  |  $100/4-H menbers, $155/non 4-H members

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Jams, Jellies, and Pie Fillings
Douglas County Master Food Preservers

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Sutherlin Community Center  |  $30

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Cloverbud Day Camp
Douglas County 4-H

10:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Discovery Garden   |  $15

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Pressure Canning Tuna
Douglas County Master Food Preservers

10:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Umpqua Community Center  |  $50

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Dry Farming Collaborative Field Day
all day  |  $10 per person per day

Thursday, August 3, 2017

DCWFN - Farm tour and work party (medicinal herb farm and garlic cleaning)
Douglas County Small Farms

9:30 am - 12:30 pm  |  Viriditas Wild Garden & Foundhorn Gardens