Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to June 2017 July 2017 Navigate to August 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View June 25 through July 12526272829301
 View July 2 through July 82345678
 View July 9 through July 159101112131415
 View July 16 through July 2216171819202122
 View July 23 through July 2923242526272829
 View July 30 through August 5303112345
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

July 7, 2017 - September 5, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Cloverbud Day Camp
Douglas County 4-H

10:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Discovery Garden   |  $15

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Pressure Canning Tuna
Douglas County Master Food Preservers

10:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Umpqua Community Center  |  $50

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Dry Farming Collaborative Field Day
all day  |  $10 per person per day

Thursday, August 3, 2017

DCWFN - Farm tour and work party (medicinal herb farm and garlic cleaning)
Douglas County Small Farms

9:30 am - 12:30 pm  |  Viriditas Wild Garden & Foundhorn Gardens

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Dry Farming Collaborative Field Day
all day  |  $10 per person per day

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Dry Farming Collaborative Field Day
all day  |  $10 per person per day
DRY FARM FIELD DAY
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Southern Oregon Research and Extension Center  |  $10.00 each

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Dry Farming Collaborative Field Day
all day  |  $10 per person per day

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Canning Tomatoes & Salsa
Douglas County Master Food Preservers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Pine Grove Community Church  |  $30

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Dry Farming Collaborative Field Day
all day  |  $10 per person per day