Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to July 2017 August 2017 Navigate to September 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View July 30 through August 5303112345
 View August 6 through August 126789101112
 View August 13 through August 1913141516171819
 View August 20 through August 2620212223242526
 View August 27 through September 2272829303112
Calendars
Layered Calendars

Tillamook County

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

August 1, 2017 - August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Fashion Revue Judging
all day  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds  |  Tillamook County 4-H
Cloverbud Session III - Acrylics & Drawing
Funtastic Summer Activities 2017 & Art Accelerated!

9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  $45  |  Tillamook County 4-H
Session III - Acrylics & Drawing
Funtastic Summer Activities 2017 & Art Accelerated!

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  $45  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Public Fashion Revue
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Monday, August 7, 2017

Static Exhibits - Judged
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Horticulture Exhibits Judged
& Fair Animal Move-In

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Tillamook County Fair
all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Tillamook County Fair
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Friday, August 11, 2017

Tillamook County Fair
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Tillamook County Fair
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wild West 4-H Camp
all day  |  4-H Center Salem   |  Tillamook County 4-H
State Fair Entries
DUE @ EO

8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Wild West 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center Salem   |  Tillamook County 4-H
JLAC Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Wild West 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center Salem   |  Tillamook County 4-H

Friday, August 18, 2017

Wild West 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center Salem   |  Tillamook County 4-H

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Wild West 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center Salem   |  Tillamook County 4-H
Canning Pickles, Tomatoes & Salsa
2017 Summer Canning Classes

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  $15

Monday, August 21, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

State Fair Entries - Horticulture & Food ONLY
DUE @ EO

8:00 am - 10:00 am  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Oregon State Fair
all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Friday, August 25, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Monday, August 28, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H
4-H Association
Board Meeting

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H