Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to November 2017 December 2017 Navigate to January 2018
 SMTWTFS
 View November 26 through December 2262728293012
 View December 3 through December 93456789
 View December 10 through December 1610111213141516
 View December 17 through December 2317181920212223
 View December 24 through December 3024252627282930
 View December 31 through January 631123456
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

December 6, 2017 - February 5, 2018

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Women Owning Woodlands Network: Wreath Making Social
Douglas County

10:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Riversdale Grange  |  $10

Monday, December 11, 2017

OSHA Training for Poultry & Meatpacking Industries
8:00 am - 4:30 pm  |  Food Innovation Center  |  Free

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Douglas County 4-H New Volunteer Leader Training
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm  |  Douglas County OSU Extension Service Office  |  25.00

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Social Media Training for Small Farm Businesses
Farm Stands, CSA and Agritourism

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  OSU Southern Oregon Research and Extension Center  |  $25 one/$40 two from same farm
Pesticide Applicator License 4-CORE Credits Video Conference
9:45 am - 3:00 pm  |  OSU Southern Oregon Research and Extension Center  |  Free

Thursday, December 14, 2017

DCWFN - Annual meeting and planning for 2018. RESCHEDULED FOR JANUARY
Douglas County Small Farms

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Douglas County OSU Extension Office

Friday, January 12, 2018

Douglas County Women's Farmer Network Annual Planning Meeting and Potluck
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Douglas County

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Douglas County 4-H New Volunteer Leader Training
9:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Douglas County OSU Extension Service Office  |  25.00

Monday, January 15, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

2018 Pruning Workshops: Trees and Fruit Trees
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Discovery Garden  |  $5.00

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Rural Living Day 2018 (Douglas Co.)
9:00 am - 4:30 pm  |  Phoenix Charter School  |  $40 before Jan. 15th, $60 at the door

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Introduction to Woodland Management (Douglas)
A Basic Forestry Shortcourse

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service - Douglas County  |  $50/person or $75/for 2 participants from the same family

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Dry Farming Forum
Growing fruit and vegetable crops without irrigation in Western Oregon

4:00 pm - 6:30 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Douglas County   |  $10

Friday, January 26, 2018

Oak Mistletoe: Friend or Foe?
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Douglas County OSU Extension Service Office  |  $5.00

Saturday, January 27, 2018

4-H Dog ID Day
Open to the general public and 4-H members

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Douglas County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Thursday, February 1, 2018