Oregon State University

Can’t find an event? We’re busy migrating to a new event calendar. Try looking at the new calendar

Calendar


Navigate to April 2018 May 2018 Navigate to June 2018
 SMTWTFS
 View April 29 through May 5293012345
 View May 6 through May 126789101112
 View May 13 through May 1913141516171819
 View May 20 through May 2620212223242526
 View May 27 through June 2272829303112
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

May 21, 2018 - May 20, 2019

Friday, June 1, 2018

Spring Fair
4:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Jackson County Expo

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Spring Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Jackson County Expo

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Spring Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 4:00 pm  |  Jackson County Expo

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Horse Pre-Fair Show
9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Jackson County Expo  |  *to be determined*

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Summer Conference
7:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)
County Fair Registration Day
*Tentative*

12:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Southern Oregon Research and Extension Center

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Summer Conference
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Friday, June 29, 2018

Summer Conference
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Summer Conference
(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Dog Fair
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Static Project Judging Day
10:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Jackson County Expo

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Jackson County Fair
dates open to public

11:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Jackson County Expo  |  Sunday is free

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Jackson County Fair
dates open to public

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Jackson County Expo  |  Sunday is free

Friday, July 13, 2018

Jackson County Fair
dates open to public

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Jackson County Expo  |  Sunday is free

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Jackson County Fair
dates open to public

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Jackson County Expo  |  Sunday is free

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Jackson County Fair
dates open to public

(continued) 12:00 am  - 4:00 pm  |  Jackson County Expo  |  Sunday is free

Sunday, July 22, 2018

4-H Camp Apserkaha
12:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Camp Apserkaha - Howard Praire Lake  |  *to be determined*

Monday, July 23, 2018

4-H Camp Apserkaha
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Camp Apserkaha - Howard Praire Lake  |  *to be determined*

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

4-H Camp Apserkaha
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Camp Apserkaha - Howard Praire Lake  |  *to be determined*

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

4-H Camp Apserkaha
(continued) 12:00 am  - 3:00 pm  |  Camp Apserkaha - Howard Praire Lake  |  *to be determined*

Monday, July 30, 2018

Lobster Creek 4-H Camp
9:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Lobster Creek Youth Camp

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Lobster Creek 4-H Camp
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Lobster Creek Youth Camp

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Lobster Creek 4-H Camp
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Lobster Creek Youth Camp

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Lobster Creek 4-H Camp
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Lobster Creek Youth Camp

Friday, August 3, 2018

Lobster Creek 4-H Camp
(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm  |  Lobster Creek Youth Camp