Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to March 2014 April 2014 Navigate to May 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View March 30 through April 5303112345
 View April 6 through April 126789101112
 View April 13 through April 1913141516171819
 View April 20 through April 2620212223242526
 View April 27 through May 327282930123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

April 18, 2014 - June 17, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

NW Returnee Conference
~for Education Abroad Returnees~

9:30 am - 4:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15 (incl. lunch)

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014

2014 Master Food Preserver Program
Registration Deadline: April 18th, 2014

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $75.00

Thursday, May 8, 2014

2014 Master Food Preserver Program
Registration Deadline: April 18th, 2014

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $75.00

Thursday, May 15, 2014

EOARC Beef Field Day
7:30 am - 1:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Native Wildflower Seed Production Field Day
8:30 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
2014 Master Food Preserver Program
Registration Deadline: April 18th, 2014

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $75.00

Thursday, May 22, 2014

2014 Master Food Preserver Program
Registration Deadline: April 18th, 2014

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $75.00

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Hyslop Farm Field Day
8:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Grass Seed Field Day
8:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, May 29, 2014

2014 Master Food Preserver Program
Registration Deadline: April 18th, 2014

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $75.00

Thursday, June 5, 2014

2014 Master Food Preserver Program
Registration Deadline: April 18th, 2014

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $75.00

Monday, June 9, 2014

Wheat Field Day
12:00 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Pendleton Station Field Day
7:45 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Weed Control Tour
8:30 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Moro Field Day
7:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Strawberry Open House
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, June 12, 2014

2014 Master Food Preserver Program
Registration Deadline: April 18th, 2014

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $75.00