Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to November 2016 December 2016 Navigate to January 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View November 27 through December 327282930123
 View December 4 through December 1045678910
 View December 11 through December 1711121314151617
 View December 18 through December 2418192021222324
 View December 25 through December 3125262728293031
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

December 5, 2016 - February 3, 2017

Monday, December 5, 2016 (Today)

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Dry Farming Collaborative Winter Grower's Meeting
9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Mary's River Grange
Horses & Mud
A class for small acreage horse farms

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension - Lane County  |  $10
4-H Awards Banquet
Benton County Fairgrounds

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

4-H New Leader/Volunteer Training
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, December 8, 2016

OSU Calving School
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility

Monday, December 26, 2016

Monday, January 2, 2017

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

4-H Enrollment Deadline
all day  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

4-H Favorite Foods Contest
10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus