Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to July 2017 August 2017 Navigate to September 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View July 30 through August 5303112345
 View August 6 through August 126789101112
 View August 13 through August 1913141516171819
 View August 20 through August 2620212223242526
 View August 27 through September 2272829303112
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

August 20, 2017 - October 19, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Dry Farming Collaborative Field Day
all day  |  $10 per person per day

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Hands-On Food Preservation Series
Pickle Making

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Linn County Extension  |  $18

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Dry Farming Collaborative Field Day
all day  |  $10 per person per day

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Tree Problem Walk
2017 Master Gardener Workshops & Tours

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Downtown Albany

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

NOVIC Field Day
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

NWREC Field Day
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday, September 18, 2017

Stroda Christmas Tree Field Tour
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Stroda Christmas Tree Farm  |  Free

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

OSU Forage Management Series
Five parts

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility

Thursday, September 21, 2017

OSU Forage Management Series
Five parts

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility

Saturday, September 23, 2017

GOAT EDUCATION DAY-'Get Yer Goat'
8:30 am - 4:00 pm  |  OSU Southern Oregon Research and Extension Center  |  Adults $35; Youth $20; Cheesemaking $50

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Living on the Land (Lane)
Land Stewardship Planning, Soils & Water Resources

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Walterville Grange  |  $10/Class, $30 for series or $35 for 2 Farm Partners
Benton County 4-H Information Night
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Benton County Fairgrounds

Friday, October 6, 2017

Goat Health and Nutrition Workshop
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Creswell Community Center  |  $15 per individual $25 for two farm partners

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Living on the Land (Lane)
Wells & Septic Systems

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Walterville Grange  |  $10/Class, $30 for series or $35 for 2 Farm Partners

Friday, October 13, 2017

Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden Classes & Workshops
Winterizing Your Garden & Composting

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm  |  Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Benton County Master Gardener
Membership Meeting

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Living on the Land (Lane)
Woodlands and Wildlife

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Walterville Grange  |  $10/Class, $30 for series or $35 for 2 Farm Partners