Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to May 2016 June 2016 Navigate to July 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View May 29 through June 42930311234
 View June 5 through June 11567891011
 View June 12 through June 1812131415161718
 View June 19 through June 2519202122232425
 View June 26 through July 2262728293012
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

June 28, 2016 - August 27, 2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 (Today)

4-H Summer Camp LBLT 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus
Hands-on Food Preservation Class Series - Tangent
Pickling

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

4-H Summer Camp LBLT 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Thursday, June 30, 2016

4-H Summer Camp LBLT 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Friday, July 1, 2016

4-H Summer Camp LBLT 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Monday, July 4, 2016

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016

4-H Horse Fair
8am Daily

8:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Friday, July 15, 2016

4-H Horse Fair
8am Daily

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Saturday, July 16, 2016

4-H Horse Fair
8am Daily

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Sunday, July 17, 2016

4-H Horse Fair
8am Daily

(continued) 12:00 am  - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Hands-on Food Preservation Class Series - Tangent
Pickling

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Monday, August 1, 2016

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Benton County Fair
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Benton County Fair
11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Benton County Fair
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Benton County Fair
11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Friday, August 5, 2016

Benton County Fair
11:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)
Benton County Fair
11:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Benton County Fair
11:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)
Benton County Fair
11:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Hands-on Food Preservation Class Series - Tangent
Pickling

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Friday, August 26, 2016

Oregon State Fair
12:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus