Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to July 2016 August 2016 Navigate to September 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View July 31 through August 631123456
 View August 7 through August 1378910111213
 View August 14 through August 2014151617181920
 View August 21 through August 2721222324252627
 View August 28 through September 328293031123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

August 26, 2016 - October 25, 2016

Friday, August 26, 2016 (Today)

Oregon State Fair
12:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Monday, August 29, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus
Philomath Library Master Gardener Series
Spring Planting

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Friday, September 2, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Monday, September 5, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus
BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Small Farm School
all day  |  Off Campus  |  75.00

Monday, September 19, 2016

BCMGA Member Picnic
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Floral Courtyard @ Benton County Fairgrounds  |  free

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Gardening in the PNW Brownbag Talks
Fall Plants for Color and Birds

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Gardening in the PNW Brownbag Talks
Safe Gardening Practices

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Friday, October 14, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Gardening in the PNW Brownbag Talks
PNW Mushrooms & Other Fungi

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Saturday, October 22, 2016