Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to September 2014 October 2014 Navigate to November 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View September 28 through October 42829301234
 View October 5 through October 11567891011
 View October 12 through October 1812131415161718
 View October 19 through October 2519202122232425
 View October 26 through November 12627282930311
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

October 30, 2014 - December 29, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus
Basics of Going Solar
6:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free
Small-Scale & Urban Farming Series
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Lane Extension Office

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free
Gifts from the Kitchen
Workshop

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $20.00

Friday, November 7, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Monday, November 10, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free
Pacific Northwest Vegetable Association Conference & Trade Show
8:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  Varies

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free
Pacific Northwest Vegetable Association Conference & Trade Show
(continued) 12:00 am  - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Varies

Friday, November 14, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Monday, November 17, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Friday, November 21, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Monday, November 24, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Friday, November 28, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Monday, December 1, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free
BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free
Small-Scale & Urban Farming Series
Small-Scale Greenhouses & Hoop Houses

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $25.00

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Friday, December 5, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free
Do Bugs Bug You?
Science Investigations & Classification

9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $20.00

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Monday, December 8, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free
Sustainable Landscape Training - Lane County
9:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  OSU Extension Service - Lane County  |  $25

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free
Sustainable Landscape Training - Lane County
(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service - Lane County  |  $25

Friday, December 12, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Monday, December 15, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Friday, December 19, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Monday, December 22, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Friday, December 26, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free

Monday, December 29, 2014

Basics of Going Solar
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free