Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to January 2017 February 2017 Navigate to March 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View January 29 through February 42930311234
 View February 5 through February 11567891011
 View February 12 through February 1812131415161718
 View February 19 through February 2519202122232425
 View February 26 through March 42627281234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

February 22, 2017 - April 23, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 (Today)

Organic Cherry Pruning Workshop
11:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  OSU Lewis Brown Farm  |  $10 Cash (free for OSU students)

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Growing Farms Hybrid Course Series
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Pruning Roses
with OSU Extenison Service Pruning Specialists

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  University of Oregon  |  donations accepted

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Growing Farms Hybrid Course Series
all day  |  Off Campus

Monday, March 6, 2017

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Tracking and Using Cost of Production Information
all day  |  Benton County Extension Office  |  $10

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Benton County Master Gardener
Membership Meeting

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Monday, April 17, 2017

Benton County Master Gardener
Membership Meeting

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Sustainable Landscape Training
sponsored by OSU Extension Service -Lane County

9:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  OSU Extension Service-Lane County  |  $25

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Sustainable Landscape Training
sponsored by OSU Extension Service -Lane County

(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service-Lane County  |  $25

Saturday, April 22, 2017

4-H Fashion Revue - Judging/Public Revue
Milam Auditorium - OSU Campus

10:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Milam Auditorium