Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to March 2017 April 2017 Navigate to May 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View March 26 through April 12627282930311
 View April 2 through April 82345678
 View April 9 through April 159101112131415
 View April 16 through April 2216171819202122
 View April 23 through April 2923242526272829
 View April 30 through May 630123456
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

April 28, 2017 - June 27, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Master Gardener Plant Sale - Lane County
Sponsored by the Lane County Master Gardener Association

9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Lane County Fairgrounds  |  Free
Pruning: sucker removal and fruit thinning
with OSU Extenison Service Pruning Specialists

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  GrassRoots Garden  |  donations accepted

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Benton County 4-H Dog Pre-Fair
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Monday, May 1, 2017

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

4-H Wildlife Stewards Summit
Muddy Creek Charter School

10:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Benton Co. Master Gardener Plant Sale
and Plant Clinic

9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus
Container Planting Day at Tom's Garden Center
9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Tom's Garden Center

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Spring Garden Festival
9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Pruning Rhododendrons
with OSU Extenison Service Pruning Specialists

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  River Road Park  |  donations accepted

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

FOCUS - Forests, Organisms, Creeks U Study
9:00 am - 1:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Plant Problem Walk
2017 Master Gardener Workshops & Tours

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Oak Creek Building

Friday, May 12, 2017

POLK COUNTY MASTER GARDENER PLANT SALE
Over 15,000 Quality Plants!

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Polk County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Saturday, May 13, 2017

POLK COUNTY MASTER GARDENER PLANT SALE
Over 15,000 Quality Plants!

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Polk County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Monday, May 15, 2017

Benton County Master Gardener
Membership Meeting

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

FOCUS - Forests, Organisms, Creeks U Study
9:00 am - 1:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, May 20, 2017

4-H Benton Rabbiteers Show
7:30 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

FOCUS - Forests, Organisms, Creeks U Study
9:00 am - 1:30 pm  |  Off Campus
OSU Forage Management Series
Five parts

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility

Thursday, May 25, 2017

OSU Forage Management Series
Five parts

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Benton County 4-H Horse Leaders Annual Tack Sale
9:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $2

Monday, May 29, 2017

CLOSED - MEMORIAL DAY
all day  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

National Get Outdoors Day
all day  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Monday, June 5, 2017

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Sustainable Landscape Training
sponsored by OSU Extension Service -Lane County

9:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  OSU Extension Service-Lane County  |  $25

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Sustainable Landscape Training
sponsored by OSU Extension Service -Lane County

(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service-Lane County  |  $25

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Irrigation/Water Conservation Workshop
2017 Master Gardener Workshops & Tours

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden
Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden Classes & Workshops
Irrigation and Water Conservation

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden