Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to May 2017 June 2017 Navigate to July 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View May 28 through June 328293031123
 View June 4 through June 1045678910
 View June 11 through June 1711121314151617
 View June 18 through June 2418192021222324
 View June 25 through July 12526272829301
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

June 25, 2017 - August 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017 (Today)

4-H Summer Camp 2017
all day  |  Off Campus

Monday, June 26, 2017

4-H Summer Camp 2017
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus
4-H STEM Summer Day Camp
3 Day Camp - Daily 9am-5pm - 6th-8th Graders - NO COST

9:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

4-H Summer Camp 2017
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus
4-H STEM Summer Day Camp
3 Day Camp - Daily 9am-5pm - 6th-8th Graders - NO COST

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

4-H Summer Camp 2017
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus
4-H STEM Summer Day Camp
3 Day Camp - Daily 9am-5pm - 6th-8th Graders - NO COST

(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
4-H Horse Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, June 29, 2017

4-H Summer Camp 2017
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Friday, June 30, 2017

4-H Summer Camp 2017
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Monday, July 3, 2017

OFFICE CLOSED
all day  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

CLOSED - INDEPENDENCE DAY
all day  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

4-H Fair Camping Reservations Due
all day  |  Off Campus
4-H Horse Records Due
all day  |  Off Campus

Friday, July 7, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

4-H Horse Records Judging
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Names of 4-H Fair Chaperones Due
all day  |  Off Campus

Thursday, July 13, 2017

National Children and Youth Garden Symposium
American Horticultural Society

all day  |  Off Campus  |  Registration rates for one-day or full symposium; Free to attend as a volunteer
4-H Horse Fair
8am Daily

8:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Friday, July 14, 2017

National Children and Youth Garden Symposium
American Horticultural Society

(continued) all day  |  Off Campus  |  Registration rates for one-day or full symposium; Free to attend as a volunteer
4-H Horse Fair
8am Daily

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Saturday, July 15, 2017

National Children and Youth Garden Symposium
American Horticultural Society

(continued) all day  |  Off Campus  |  Registration rates for one-day or full symposium; Free to attend as a volunteer
4-H Horse Fair
8am Daily

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Sunday, July 16, 2017

4-H Horse Fair
8am Daily

(continued) 12:00 am  - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

4-H Small animal power wash/cage build
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus
4-H Large animal pen set up
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

4-H Large animal clubs may start decortating stalls
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

4-H Large animals enter at Fair
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus
4-H Small animals enter at Fair
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Benton County Fair & Rodeo
all day  |  Off Campus

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Benton County Fair & Rodeo
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Friday, August 4, 2017

Benton County Fair & Rodeo
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Benton County Fair & Rodeo
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Sunday, August 6, 2017

4-H Fair Barn CLOSED for Auction animal haul-out
6:00 am - 8:00 am  |  Off Campus
4-H Small animals released from Fair
8:00 am - 10:00 am  |  Off Campus
4-H Large animals released from Fair
NO EARLY Release Allowed

8:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Off Campus
Pick Up 4-H Static Exhibits at Fair
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Off Campus

Monday, August 21, 2017

OFFICE CLOSED - Solar eclipse
all day  |  Off Campus