Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to September 2014 October 2014 Navigate to November 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View September 28 through October 42829301234
 View October 5 through October 11567891011
 View October 12 through October 1812131415161718
 View October 19 through October 2519202122232425
 View October 26 through November 12627282930311
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

October 23, 2014 - December 22, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

4-H Ambassador Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Monday, November 10, 2014

4-H Large Animal Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

4-H New Leader Training
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

4-H Advisory Council Meeting
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Off Campus
4-H Fund Development Campaign Letter Folding
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

4-H Horse Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, November 22, 2014

4-H Benton County Horse Bowl
First Baptist Church

8:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus
4-H Awards Banquet
Philomath Elementary

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, November 27, 2014

OSU Extension Office CLOSED
Closed for Thanksgiving

12:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Friday, November 28, 2014

OSU Extension Office CLOSED
Closed for Thanksgiving

(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

4-H County State & National Scholarship & Awards Training
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, December 6, 2014

4-H Regional Horse Judging & Hippology Contest
8:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus
Do Bugs Bug You?
Science Investigations & Classification

9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $20.00