Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to January 2017 February 2017 Navigate to March 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View January 29 through February 42930311234
 View February 5 through February 11567891011
 View February 12 through February 1812131415161718
 View February 19 through February 2519202122232425
 View February 26 through March 42627281234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

February 21, 2017 - April 22, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

4-H Horse Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

4-H Presentations Contest
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

4-H Presentations Contest
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, March 4, 2017

4-H Professional Development Workshop
Wild at the Wetland

9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus
4-H Basic Bread Making Class
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $5 for non-4-H members, Free for 4-Hers

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

4-H County Ambassador Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, March 11, 2017

4-H Food Preparation Contest
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Monday, March 13, 2017

4-H Large Animal Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

4-H Horse Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

4-H Wildlife Stewards Summit Entires Due
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus
4-H Dog Knowledge Bowl
Open to all Oregon Dog 4-H Members

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

4-H Small Animal Leaders Meeting
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, April 8, 2017

4-H Beef Weigh-In
*Required

7:00 am - 10:00 am  |  Off Campus

Monday, April 17, 2017

Know Your County Government (KYCG)
8:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

FOCUS Volunteer Orientation
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Off Campus
4-H Fair Awards Committee Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Friday, April 21, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

4-H Fashion Revue - Judging/Public Revue
Milam Auditorium - OSU Campus

10:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Milam Auditorium