Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to September 2017 October 2017 Navigate to November 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View October 1 through October 71234567
 View October 8 through October 14891011121314
 View October 15 through October 2115161718192021
 View October 22 through October 2822232425262728
 View October 29 through November 42930311234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

October 17, 2017 - December 16, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (Today)

4-H County Ambassador Meeting
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

4-H Cloverbud Leader Meeting
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Four Rivers 4-H Camp Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

4-H New Leader/Volunteer Training
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Digital Photo Submissions for Banquet Due
all day  |  Off Campus
4-H Horse Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Sunday, October 29, 2017

4-H Regional Horse Judging & Hippology Contest
9:00 am - 12:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

4-H Awards Banquet
Benton County Fairgrounds

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, November 9, 2017

4-H Teens as Teachers Applications Due
all day  |  Off Campus

Friday, November 10, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Willamette Valley Agriculture Expo
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $4 admission / some training free
4-H Fund Campaign Letter Folding/Stuffing
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Willamette Valley Agriculture Expo
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $4 admission / some training free

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Willamette Valley Agriculture Expo
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $4 admission / some training free

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

4-H Large Animal Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

4-H New Leader/Volunteer Training
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, November 30, 2017

4-H Horse Bowl
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, December 2, 2017

4-H Teens as Teachers Training
9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, December 14, 2017

4-H County, State & National Scholarship & Awards Workshop
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus