Oregon State University

Can’t find an event? We’re busy migrating to a new event calendar. Try looking at the new calendar

Calendar


Navigate to April 2018 May 2018 Navigate to June 2018
 SMTWTFS
 View April 29 through May 5293012345
 View May 6 through May 126789101112
 View May 13 through May 1913141516171819
 View May 20 through May 2620212223242526
 View May 27 through June 2272829303112
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

May 27, 2018 - July 26, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

CLOSED - MEMORIAL DAY
all day  |  Off Campus

Friday, June 1, 2018

4-H Animal Lease Agreements Due
Except Horse - 4/16/18

8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, June 7, 2018

4-H Dog Leaders Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

4-H Horse Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Friday, June 15, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

4-H Horse Pre-Fair
Start Time: Friday-Sunday @ 8am

(continued) all day  |  Off Campus
4-H Horse Fair Entries & Fair Cover Contest Due
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Sunday, June 17, 2018

4-H Horse Pre-Fair
Start Time: Friday-Sunday @ 8am

(continued) all day  |  Off Campus
4-H Horse Fair Entries & Fair Cover Contest Due
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Monday, June 18, 2018

4-H STEM Beyond School Summer Day Camp
3 Day Camp - Daily 9am-5pm - 6th-8th Graders - NO COST

9:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

4-H STEM Beyond School Summer Day Camp
3 Day Camp - Daily 9am-5pm - 6th-8th Graders - NO COST

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

4-H STEM Beyond School Summer Day Camp
3 Day Camp - Daily 9am-5pm - 6th-8th Graders - NO COST

(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
4-H Ambassadors Training
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus
4-H Ambassadors Meeting
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Four Rivers 4-H Camp
all day  |  Off Campus

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Four Rivers 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Monday, June 25, 2018

Four Rivers 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Four Rivers 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Four Rivers 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus
OSU Summer Conference
all day  |  OSU CAMPUS

Thursday, June 28, 2018

OSU Summer Conference
(continued) all day  |  OSU CAMPUS

Friday, June 29, 2018

OSU Summer Conference
(continued) all day  |  OSU CAMPUS

Saturday, June 30, 2018

OSU Summer Conference
(continued) all day  |  OSU CAMPUS

Thursday, July 19, 2018

4-H Horse Fair
8am Daily

8:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Friday, July 20, 2018

4-H Horse Fair
8am Daily

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Saturday, July 21, 2018

4-H Horse Fair
8am Daily

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Sunday, July 22, 2018

4-H Horse Fair
8am Daily

(continued) 12:00 am  - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus