Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to April 2015 May 2015 Navigate to June 2015
 SMTWTFS
 View April 26 through May 2262728293012
 View May 3 through May 93456789
 View May 10 through May 1610111213141516
 View May 17 through May 2317181920212223
 View May 24 through May 3024252627282930
 View May 31 through June 631123456
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

May 4, 2015 - July 3, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

4-H Wildlife Stewards Summit
Muddy Creek Charter School

10:30 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, May 9, 2015

4-H Horse Leaders Gaming Show
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Monday, May 11, 2015

4-H Large Animal Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

4-H Dog Leaders Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

FOCUS - Forests, Organisms, Creeks U Study
9:00 am - 1:30 pm  |  Off Campus
4-H Advisory Council Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Monday, May 25, 2015

CLOSED - MEMORIAL DAY
all day  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

4-H Horse Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus
4-H Horse Pre-Fair & Advancements Due
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

4-H County & State Ambassador Applications Due
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, May 30, 2015

National Get Outdoors Day
all day  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Monday, June 1, 2015

4-H Animal Lease Agreements Due
Except Horse - 4/15/15

8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

4-H Horse Fair Entries & Fair Cover Contest Due
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus
4-H Horse Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, June 11, 2015

4-H Ambassadors Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Monday, June 15, 2015

All 4-H County Fair Entries Due
Except Horse - 6/10/15

8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

4-H Horse Pre-Fair
8am Daily

8:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Saturday, June 20, 2015

4-H Horse Pre-Fair
8am Daily

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Sunday, June 21, 2015

4-H Horse Pre-Fair
8am Daily

(continued) 12:00 am  - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

OSU Summer Conference
all day  |  OSU CAMPUS

Thursday, June 25, 2015

OSU Summer Conference
(continued) all day  |  OSU CAMPUS

Friday, June 26, 2015

OSU Summer Conference
(continued) all day  |  OSU CAMPUS

Saturday, June 27, 2015

OSU Summer Conference
(continued) all day  |  OSU CAMPUS

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

4-H Summer Camp LBLT 2015
Myths, Legends and Fairytales

(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

4-H Summer Camp LBLT 2015
Myths, Legends and Fairytales

(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

4-H Summer Camp LBLT 2015
Myths, Legends and Fairytales

(continued) all day  |  Off Campus
4-H Horse Records Due
all day  |  Off Campus

Thursday, July 2, 2015

4-H Summer Camp LBLT 2015
Myths, Legends and Fairytales

(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Friday, July 3, 2015

4-H Summer Camp LBLT 2015
Myths, Legends and Fairytales

(continued) all day  |  Off Campus
CLOSED - INDEPENDENCE DAY
all day  |  Off Campus