Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to October 2014 November 2014 Navigate to December 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View October 26 through November 12627282930311
 View November 2 through November 82345678
 View November 9 through November 159101112131415
 View November 16 through November 2216171819202122
 View November 23 through November 2923242526272829
 View November 30 through December 630123456
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

November 1, 2014 - December 31, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

4-H Ambassador Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Monday, November 10, 2014

4-H Large Animal Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

4-H New Leader Training
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Monday, November 17, 2014

Energy Civil War
OSU v. UO

all day  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  Free

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Energy Civil War
OSU v. UO

(continued) all day  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  Free
4-H Advisory Council Meeting
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Off Campus
4-H Fund Development Campaign Letter Folding
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Energy Civil War
OSU v. UO

(continued) all day  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  Free
4-H Horse Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Energy Civil War
OSU v. UO

(continued) all day  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  Free

Friday, November 21, 2014

Energy Civil War
OSU v. UO

(continued) all day  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  Free

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Energy Civil War
OSU v. UO

(continued) all day  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  Free
4-H Benton County Horse Bowl
First Baptist Church

8:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus
4-H Awards Banquet
Philomath Elementary

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, November 27, 2014

OSU Extension Office CLOSED
Closed for Thanksgiving

12:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Friday, November 28, 2014

OSU Extension Office CLOSED
Closed for Thanksgiving

(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

4-H County State & National Scholarship & Awards Training
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, December 6, 2014

4-H Regional Horse Judging & Hippology Contest
8:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus
Do Bugs Bug You?
Science Investigations & Classification

9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $20.00

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

OSU Extension Office CLOSED
Closed for Christmas

12:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Thursday, December 25, 2014

OSU Extension Office CLOSED
Closed for Christmas

(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus