Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to August 2016 September 2016 Navigate to October 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View August 28 through September 328293031123
 View September 4 through September 1045678910
 View September 11 through September 1711121314151617
 View September 18 through September 2418192021222324
 View September 25 through October 12526272829301
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

September 25, 2016 - November 24, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

4-H Large Animal Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

4-H Horse Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Farmer's Market - 4-H Booth
9:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Sunday, October 2, 2016

National 4-H Week
all day  |  Off Campus

Monday, October 3, 2016

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus
4-H Small Animal Leaders Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus
Benton County Fairgrounds Appreciation Dinner
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus
National 4-H Youth Science Day
all day  |  Off Campus

Thursday, October 6, 2016

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus
4-H Information Night
Learn about what 4-H has to offer!

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Friday, October 7, 2016

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Saturday, October 8, 2016

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Monday, October 10, 2016

4-H County Medal Applications Due
all day  |  Off Campus
4-H Records Due
all day  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

4-H Association BOD & Advisory Council Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

4-H Scholarship, Awards & Recognition Committee Meeting
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, October 13, 2016

4-H Records Judging
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Friday, October 14, 2016

4-H Wildlife Stewards Training
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

4-H New Leader/Volunteer Training
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

4-H Horse Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, October 27, 2016

4-H County Ambassador Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Natural Resource Leaders Working Group
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Friday, November 11, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

4-H Fund Campaign Letter Folding/Stuffing
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

4-H Horse Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, November 24, 2016