Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to November 2014 December 2014 Navigate to January 2015
 SMTWTFS
 View November 30 through December 630123456
 View December 7 through December 1378910111213
 View December 14 through December 2014151617181920
 View December 21 through December 2721222324252627
 View December 28 through January 328293031123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

December 22, 2014 - February 20, 2015

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

OSU Extension Office CLOSED
Closed for Christmas

12:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Thursday, December 25, 2014

OSU Extension Office CLOSED
Closed for Christmas

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Friday, December 26, 2014

OSU Extension Office CLOSED
Closed for Christmas

(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Teens as Teachers Meeting
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, January 8, 2015

4-H Ambassadors Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, January 10, 2015

4-H Junior Leader Training
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus
4-H Records Workshop
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Monday, January 12, 2015

4-H Large Animal Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, January 15, 2015

National 4-H Congress Applications DUE
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus
4-H Member & Leader Enrollments DUE
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus
4-H County & State Scholarship Applications DUE
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, January 17, 2015

4-H Favorite Foods Contest
10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Monday, January 19, 2015

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

4-H Advisory Council Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

4-H Small Animal Leaders Meeting
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, January 22, 2015

4-H Scholarship, Awards & Recognition Committee Meeting
5:15 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Off Campus
4-H Dog Leaders Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, January 24, 2015

4-H Critter Campus
A day of small animal educational workshops

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Polk County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

4-H Horse Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Rickreall Roundup
4-H Youth Educational Show

7:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Polk County Fairgrounds  |  Showmanship $5.00 per species, Confirmation $3.00 per animal, Cloverbud "Show & Tell $3.00
4-H Beef Weigh-In - REQUIRED
8:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

4-H New Leader Training
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus