Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to June 2016 July 2016 Navigate to August 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View June 26 through July 2262728293012
 View July 3 through July 93456789
 View July 10 through July 1610111213141516
 View July 17 through July 2317181920212223
 View July 24 through July 3024252627282930
 View July 31 through August 631123456
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

July 27, 2016 - September 25, 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 (Today)

Monday, August 1, 2016

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016

Biochar 2016
The Synergy of Science and Industry: Biochar’s Connection to Ecology, Soil, Food, and Energy

all day  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  Early Bird Registration $325

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Biochar 2016
The Synergy of Science and Industry: Biochar’s Connection to Ecology, Soil, Food, and Energy

(continued) all day  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  Early Bird Registration $325

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Biochar 2016
The Synergy of Science and Industry: Biochar’s Connection to Ecology, Soil, Food, and Energy

(continued) all day  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  Early Bird Registration $325

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Biochar 2016
The Synergy of Science and Industry: Biochar’s Connection to Ecology, Soil, Food, and Energy

(continued) all day  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  Early Bird Registration $325

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Monday, September 5, 2016

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016