Oregon State University

Can’t find an event? We’re busy migrating to a new event calendar. Try looking at the new calendar

Calendar


Navigate to March 2018 April 2018 Navigate to May 2018
 SMTWTFS
 View April 1 through April 71234567
 View April 8 through April 14891011121314
 View April 15 through April 2115161718192021
 View April 22 through April 2822232425262728
 View April 29 through May 5293012345
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

April 25, 2018 - June 24, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Benton County Master Gardener Plant Sale
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Monday, May 7, 2018

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Yamhill County Master Gardener Plant Sale
9:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairfrounds

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Yamhill County Master Gardener Plant Sale
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairfrounds

Monday, May 14, 2018

Yamhill County Master Gardener Plant Sale
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairfrounds

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Yamhill County Master Gardener Plant Sale
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairfrounds

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Yamhill County Master Gardener Plant Sale
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairfrounds

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Yamhill County Master Gardener Plant Sale
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairfrounds

Friday, May 18, 2018

Yamhill County Master Gardener Plant Sale
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairfrounds

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Yamhill County Master Gardener Plant Sale
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairfrounds

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Yamhill County Master Gardener Plant Sale
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairfrounds

Monday, May 21, 2018

Yamhill County Master Gardener Plant Sale
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairfrounds
BCMGA membership meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Yamhill County Master Gardener Plant Sale
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairfrounds

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Yamhill County Master Gardener Plant Sale
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairfrounds

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Yamhill County Master Gardener Plant Sale
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairfrounds

Friday, May 25, 2018

Yamhill County Master Gardener Plant Sale
(continued) 12:00 am  - 2:00 pm  |  Yamhill County Fairfrounds

Monday, June 4, 2018

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

BCMGA membership meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm