Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to June 2017 July 2017 Navigate to August 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View June 25 through July 12526272829301
 View July 2 through July 82345678
 View July 9 through July 159101112131415
 View July 16 through July 2216171819202122
 View July 23 through July 2923242526272829
 View July 30 through August 5303112345
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

July 24, 2017 - September 22, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Plant Problem Walk
2017 Master Gardener Workshops & Tours

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Oak Creek Building

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Advanced Vegetable Gardening
2017 Master Gardener Workshops & Tours

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Benton County Master Gardener Demonstration Garden

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Master Gardeners at the Demo Garden
Benton County Fair

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Friday, August 4, 2017

Master Gardeners at the Demo Garden
Benton County Fair

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Master Gardeners at the Demo Garden
Benton County Fair

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus
Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden Classes & Workshops
Vermiculture (worm composting)

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm  |  Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden

Monday, August 7, 2017

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Plant Problem Walk
2017 Master Gardener Workshops & Tours

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Tree Problem Walk
2017 Master Gardener Workshops & Tours

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Downtown Albany

Monday, September 4, 2017

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017