Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to March 2015 April 2015 Navigate to May 2015
 SMTWTFS
 View March 29 through April 42930311234
 View April 5 through April 11567891011
 View April 12 through April 1812131415161718
 View April 19 through April 2519202122232425
 View April 26 through May 2262728293012
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

April 25, 2015 - June 24, 2015

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Food Safety “Train the Trainers” Workshops
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  To Be Announced

Friday, May 15, 2015

Seminar # 4 Food Safety Basics
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Food Innovation Center

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

MBA Informational Webinar
Join us for a live online information session

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Online   |  Free
MBA Informational Webinar
Join us for a live online information session

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Online   |  Free

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

articles DUE for 4-H Newsletter
4:30 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Clackamas County

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

MBA Informational Webinar
Join us for a live online information session

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Online   |  Free