Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to July 2017 August 2017 Navigate to September 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View July 30 through August 5303112345
 View August 6 through August 126789101112
 View August 13 through August 1913141516171819
 View August 20 through August 2620212223242526
 View August 27 through September 2272829303112
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

August 20, 2017 - October 19, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Public Farm Tours
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  North Willamette Research and Extension Center  |  Free

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Small Farm School
8:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $75

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Small Farm School
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $75
Table Grape Field Day
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Small Farm School
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $75

Friday, September 15, 2017

Small Farm School
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $75

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Small Farm School
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $75

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Small Farm School
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $75

Monday, September 18, 2017

Small Farm School
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $75
Stroda Christmas Tree Field Tour
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Stroda Christmas Tree Farm  |  Free

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Small Farm School
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $75

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Small Farm School
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $75
Tractor Safety & Certification Course
Advanced Class

all day  |  NWREC  |  $50

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Small Farm School
(continued) 12:00 am  - 4:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $75

Friday, September 29, 2017

Public Farm Tours
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  North Willamette Research and Extension Center  |  Free