Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to April 2017 May 2017 Navigate to June 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View April 30 through May 630123456
 View May 7 through May 1378910111213
 View May 14 through May 2014151617181920
 View May 21 through May 2721222324252627
 View May 28 through June 328293031123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

May 22, 2017 - July 21, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Food Safety Trainings
Train-the-Trainer-(in English)

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Chemeketa Community College  |  Free
Food Safety Trainings
Train-the-Trainer-(in Spanish)

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Chemeketa Community College  |  Free

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Christmas Tree Land Leasing
Renting or ??

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  OSU Extension Annex

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Cover Crops in Christmas Trees
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Christmas tree plantation sites  |  Free

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Food Safety Trainings
Train-the-Trainer-(in English)

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Chemeketa Winema  |  Free
Food Safety Trainings
Train-the-Trainer-(in Spanish)

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Chemeketa Winema  |  Free

Thursday, June 1, 2017

The Role of Predators, Parasitic Wasps, and Native Bees in Christmas Tree Farms
10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Green Valley Farm  |  Free

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Strawberry Field Day
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Produce Safety Alliance Integrated Grower and Train-the-Trainer Course
8:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  North Williamette Research and Extension Center  |  $225 - $325

Friday, June 9, 2017

Produce Safety Alliance Integrated Grower and Train-the-Trainer Course
(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:30 pm  |  North Williamette Research and Extension Center  |  $225 - $325

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Youth Tractor Safety & Certification Course
all day  |  NWREC  |  $75

Friday, June 23, 2017

Youth Tractor Safety & Certification Course
all day  |  NWREC  |  $75

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Youth Tractor Safety & Certification Course
all day  |  NWREC  |  $75

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Caneberry Field Day
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Blueberry Field Day
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, July 13, 2017