Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to March 2014 April 2014 Navigate to May 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View March 30 through April 5303112345
 View April 6 through April 126789101112
 View April 13 through April 1913141516171819
 View April 20 through April 2620212223242526
 View April 27 through May 327282930123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

College of Public Health and Human Sciences

Previous range  Next range

April 18, 2014 - June 17, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014 (Today)

Research Seminar
The MPH in the 21st Century

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center

Friday, April 25, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014

TEAM OREGON 30th Anniversary Celebration
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  TEAM OREGON Headquarters

Friday, May 2, 2014

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Friday, May 9, 2014

Friday, May 16, 2014

Research Seminar
Is Affordable Care Act the Best We Can Do?

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center

Friday, May 23, 2014

Friday, May 30, 2014

Friday, June 6, 2014

Research Seminar
New Global Health: Transforming the Horizon

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center