Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to April 2016 May 2016 Navigate to June 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View May 1 through May 71234567
 View May 8 through May 14891011121314
 View May 15 through May 2115161718192021
 View May 22 through May 2822232425262728
 View May 29 through June 42930311234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

May 29, 2016 - July 28, 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Thursday, June 2, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, June 6, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Thursday, June 9, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Open Scale
8:00 am - 9:00 am  |  Hood River County Fair Grounds

Monday, June 13, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

a la Carte Food Preservation Class
Drying

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Hood River FISH Food Bank  |  $10

Thursday, June 16, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, June 20, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Open Scale
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Hood River County Fair Grounds

Thursday, June 23, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, June 27, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

a la Carte Food Preservation Class
Jams & Jellies

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Hood River FISH Food Bank  |  $10

Thursday, June 30, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, July 4, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Thursday, July 7, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Open Scale
8:00 am - 9:00 am  |  Hood River County Fair Grounds
Weigh In-Small Animals
8:00 am - 10:00 am  |  Hood River County Fair Grounds

Monday, July 11, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

a la Carte Food Preservation Class
Pickling

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Hood River FISH Food Bank  |  $10

Thursday, July 14, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, July 18, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Open Scale
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Hood River County Fair Grounds
a la Carte Food Preservation Class
Fermenting

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Hood River FISH Food Bank  |  $10

Thursday, July 21, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, July 25, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Thursday, July 28, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County