Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to July 2016 August 2016 Navigate to September 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View July 31 through August 631123456
 View August 7 through August 1378910111213
 View August 14 through August 2014151617181920
 View August 21 through August 2721222324252627
 View August 28 through September 328293031123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

August 28, 2016 - October 27, 2016

Monday, August 29, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

a la Carte Food Preservation Class
Cheese Making

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Hood River FISH Food Bank  |  $10

Thursday, September 1, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, September 5, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Thursday, September 8, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, September 12, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, September 19, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Thursday, September 22, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, September 26, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Thursday, September 29, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, October 3, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Thursday, October 6, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, October 10, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Thursday, October 13, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, October 17, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Thursday, October 20, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, October 24, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Thursday, October 27, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County