Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to February 2017 March 2017 Navigate to April 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View February 26 through March 42627281234
 View March 5 through March 11567891011
 View March 12 through March 1812131415161718
 View March 19 through March 2519202122232425
 View March 26 through April 12627282930311
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

March 22, 2017 - May 21, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Crop Talks
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Nature's Finest in Parkdale

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Seed to Supper
A beginner's guide to low-cost vegetable gardening

5:45 pm - 7:45 pm  |  Hood River FISH Food Bank  |  Free

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Seed to Supper
A beginner's guide to low-cost vegetable gardening

5:45 pm - 7:45 pm  |  Hood River FISH Food Bank  |  Free

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Steer Weigh-In
8:00 am - 9:30 am  |  Hood River County Fairgrounds

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Seed to Supper
A beginner's guide to low-cost vegetable gardening

5:45 pm - 7:45 pm  |  Hood River FISH Food Bank  |  Free

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

4H Leaders Association Quarterly Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Hood River Extension Office

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Seed to Supper
A beginner's guide to low-cost vegetable gardening

5:45 pm - 7:45 pm  |  Hood River FISH Food Bank  |  Free

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Seed to Supper
A beginner's guide to low-cost vegetable gardening

5:45 pm - 7:45 pm  |  Hood River FISH Food Bank  |  Free

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Seed to Supper
A beginner's guide to low-cost vegetable gardening

5:45 pm - 7:45 pm  |  Hood River FISH Food Bank  |  Free

Saturday, May 6, 2017

4H Sheep, Swine & Goat Weigh-In
all day  |  Hood River County Fairgrounds