Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to May 2016 June 2016 Navigate to July 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View May 29 through June 42930311234
 View June 5 through June 11567891011
 View June 12 through June 1812131415161718
 View June 19 through June 2519202122232425
 View June 26 through July 2262728293012
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

June 30, 2016 - August 29, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016 (Today)

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, July 4, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Thursday, July 7, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Weigh In-Small Animals
8:00 am - 10:00 am  |  Hood River County Fair Grounds
Open Scale
8:00 am - 9:00 am  |  Hood River County Fair Grounds

Monday, July 11, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

a la Carte Food Preservation Class
Pickling

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Hood River FISH Food Bank  |  $10

Thursday, July 14, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, July 18, 2016

4-H Record and Memory Books Due
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Extension Service/Hood River
2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

4-H Record and Memory Book Judging
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Extension Service/Hood River

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Open Scale
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Hood River County Fair Grounds
a la Carte Food Preservation Class
Fermenting

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Hood River FISH Food Bank  |  $10

Thursday, July 21, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, July 25, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Thursday, July 28, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, August 1, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

a la Carte Food Preservation Class
Pressure CANNING

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Hood River FISH Food Bank  |  $10

Thursday, August 4, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, August 8, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

a la Carte Food Preservation Class
Tasty Tomato Products

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Hood River FISH Food Bank  |  $10

Thursday, August 11, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, August 15, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

a la Carte Food Preservation Class
Freezing

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Hood River FISH Food Bank  |  $10

Thursday, August 18, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, August 22, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Thursday, August 25, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
Thursdays 9am-Noon & 1pm-4pm

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County

Monday, August 29, 2016

2016 Plant Clinics
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Extension Service Office/Hood River County