Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to November 2016 December 2016 Navigate to January 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View November 27 through December 327282930123
 View December 4 through December 1045678910
 View December 11 through December 1711121314151617
 View December 18 through December 2418192021222324
 View December 25 through December 3125262728293031
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Southern Oregon Research and Extension Center

Previous range  Next range

December 3, 2016 - February 1, 2017

Monday, December 5, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
all day  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Thursday, December 8, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Friday, December 9, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Saturday, December 10, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Sunday, December 11, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Monday, December 12, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Thursday, December 15, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Friday, December 16, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Saturday, December 17, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Sunday, December 18, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Monday, December 19, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Thursday, December 22, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Friday, December 23, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Saturday, December 24, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Sunday, December 25, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Monday, December 26, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Thursday, December 29, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Friday, December 30, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Saturday, December 31, 2016

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Sunday, January 1, 2017

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Monday, January 2, 2017

TEMPORARY OFFICE CLOSER DECEMBER 2016
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

CLAY SUPPORT GROUP
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $10.00