Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to December 2014 January 2015 Navigate to February 2015
 SMTWTFS
 View December 28 through January 328293031123
 View January 4 through January 1045678910
 View January 11 through January 1711121314151617
 View January 18 through January 2418192021222324
 View January 25 through January 3125262728293031
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Southern Oregon Research and Extension Center

Previous range  Next range

January 30, 2015 - March 31, 2015

Saturday, February 7, 2015

GRAPE PRUNING
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15.00

Saturday, February 14, 2015

FRUIT TREE PRUNING
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15
FRUIT TREE PRUNING
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15.00

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

MICRO-FINANCING AND CROWD FUNDING OPPORTUNITIES FOR SMALL FARMS
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Josephine County Extension Center  |  $15.00 each

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

CITRUS, IT'S NOT JUST JUICE ANYMORE
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $25
CITRUS, IT'S NOT JUST JUICE ANYMORE
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $25

Saturday, February 28, 2015

OSU SMALL FARMS CONFERENCE
at the OSU campus in Corvallis

8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  $45.00 each
ROSE PRUNING
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15
ROSE PRUNING
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15.00

Thursday, March 5, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
7:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $35
FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $35

Friday, March 6, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $35

Saturday, March 7, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $35

Sunday, March 8, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $35

Monday, March 9, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $35

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $35

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $35

Thursday, March 12, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $35

Friday, March 13, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $35

Saturday, March 14, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $35
GLUTEN FREE BAKING
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45

Sunday, March 15, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $35

Monday, March 16, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $35

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $35
WHAT CAN I DO WITH MY SMALL FARM?
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Southern Oregon Research & Extension Center  |  $25.00 each; $35 couple or farm partners

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $35

Thursday, March 19, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $35

Friday, March 20, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $35

Saturday, March 21, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $35
READY SET GROW
8:30 am - 4:15 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $10 PER CLASS $30 FOR THE DAY
READY-SET-GO
8:30 am - 4:15 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $10 per class $30 for the all 4 classes

Sunday, March 22, 2015

FRUIT TREE GRAFTING
(continued) 12:00 am  - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $35

Thursday, March 26, 2015

SUMMER BULBS
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $10
SUMMER BULBS
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $10