Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to October 2017 November 2017 Navigate to December 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View October 29 through November 42930311234
 View November 5 through November 11567891011
 View November 12 through November 1812131415161718
 View November 19 through November 2519202122232425
 View November 26 through December 2262728293012
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Southern Oregon Research and Extension Center

Previous range  Next range

November 20, 2017 - January 19, 2018

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

FARM STANDS & AGRITOURISM, CLASS 1
Understanding Regulations and Licenses

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Southern Oregon Research and Extension Center  |  $10 one/$15 two from same farm

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Plants Poisonous to Livestock
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15/ $25 couple

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Learn to Build a Bird House
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15/ $25 couple

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Oak Mistletoe Field Class
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $10/ $15 couple

Saturday, December 16, 2017

*Seasonal Maintenance: Winter Wrap Up
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Friday, January 12, 2018

Pasture Management Course
6:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $250.00

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Pasture Management Course
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $250.00

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Pasture Management Course
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $250.00

Monday, January 15, 2018

Pasture Management Course
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $250.00

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Pasture Management Course
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $250.00

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Pasture Management Course
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $250.00

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Pasture Management Course
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $250.00

Friday, January 19, 2018

Pasture Management Course
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $250.00