Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to June 2016 July 2016 Navigate to August 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View June 26 through July 2262728293012
 View July 3 through July 93456789
 View July 10 through July 1610111213141516
 View July 17 through July 2317181920212223
 View July 24 through July 3024252627282930
 View July 31 through August 631123456
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

July 23, 2016 - September 21, 2016

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Lakeview Livestock Visits
(continued) all day
Record Book Work Session
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Lake County Extension Office

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Maa's and Baa's Sheep Clinic
10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Lake County Fairgrounds

Thursday, August 4, 2016

North Lake Office Hours
10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Christmas Valley Boosters Building

Friday, August 5, 2016

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Lake County Horse Show
all day  |  Lake County Fairgrounds

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Lake County Horse Show
(continued) all day  |  Lake County Fairgrounds

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Livestock Skillathon
4:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Monday, August 15, 2016

Market Sale Committee Meeting
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Paisley Community Hall

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

All County 4-H Meeting
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Paisley Community Hall

Thursday, August 25, 2016

North Lake Office Hours
10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Christmas Valley Boosters Building

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Lake County Fair
all day  |  Lake County Fair Grounds

Friday, September 2, 2016

Lake County Fair
(continued) all day  |  Lake County Fair Grounds

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Lake County Fair
(continued) all day  |  Lake County Fair Grounds

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Lake County Fair
(continued) all day  |  Lake County Fair Grounds

Monday, September 5, 2016

Lake County Fair
(continued) all day  |  Lake County Fair Grounds