Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to April 2015 May 2015 Navigate to June 2015
 SMTWTFS
 View April 26 through May 2262728293012
 View May 3 through May 93456789
 View May 10 through May 1610111213141516
 View May 17 through May 2317181920212223
 View May 24 through May 3024252627282930
 View May 31 through June 631123456
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

May 5, 2015 - July 4, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Mapleton 4-H Community Club Meeting
5:45 pm  |  Mapleton Grange

Monday, May 11, 2015

Rural Living Basics: Living with you Well and Septic System
Free Nitrate Screening with the class.

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Linn- Benton Community College - Sweet Home Center  |  Free

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Linn-Benton Livestock & Forages Breakfast Educational Program
Topic TBA

6:30 am - 8:00 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Worm Bin Composting Workshop
May 16, 2015 ~ OSU Extension Service

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service - Lane County  |  $40

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Mapleton 4-H Community Club Meeting
5:45 pm  |  Mapleton Grange

Friday, May 29, 2015

Compost Demo on May 29, 2015
River House Compost Education Site

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  River House Compost Education Site  |  Free

Saturday, May 30, 2015

National Get Outdoors Day
all day  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Mapleton 4-H Community Club Meeting
5:45 pm  |  Mapleton Grange

Monday, June 8, 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Compost Demo on June 13, 2015
BRING Recycling

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  BRING Recycling  |  Free

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Mapleton 4-H Community Club Meeting
5:45 pm  |  Mapleton Grange

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Summer Conference
12:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  OSU Campus

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Summer Conference
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  OSU Campus

Friday, June 26, 2015

Summer Conference
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  OSU Campus

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Summer Conference
(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm  |  OSU Campus
Alternative to Canning Workshop in Lane County
Freezing and Drying Food

10:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Community of Christ Church  |  $40

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Mapleton 4-H Community Club Meeting
5:45 pm  |  Mapleton Grange