Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to January 2017 February 2017 Navigate to March 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View January 29 through February 42930311234
 View February 5 through February 11567891011
 View February 12 through February 1812131415161718
 View February 19 through February 2519202122232425
 View February 26 through March 42627281234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

February 20, 2017 - April 21, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Preparing Roses for Summer Bloom
Sponsored by the Lane County Master Gardener Association

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  OSU Extension Service-Lane County  |  Free

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Pruning Roses
with OSU Extenison Service Pruning Specialists

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  University of Oregon  |  donations accepted

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Introduction To Forest Soils and Using the Web Soil Survey
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15 per couple (same household or partner ownership)

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Countywide Lane Leadership Team Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Svc Lane County Office

Saturday, March 4, 2017

BEEvent Pollinator Conference
9:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Linn County Fair and Expo Center  |  $30

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Woodland Management - Mapleton
A Basic Forestry Short Course

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $50 per person/ $60 per family sharing materials

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Tracking and Using Cost of Production Information
all day  |  Benton County Extension Office  |  $10

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Lane County 4-H Association Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Svc Lane County Office
Woodland Management - Mapleton
A Basic Forestry Short Course

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $50 per person/ $60 per family sharing materials

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Woodland Management - Mapleton
A Basic Forestry Short Course

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $50 per person/ $60 per family sharing materials

Friday, March 24, 2017

Northwest Horse Fair & Expo
Celebrating the Spirit of the Horse

all day  |  Linn County Fair & Expo Center  |  $12/day ($10 when purchsed in advance)

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Northwest Horse Fair & Expo
Celebrating the Spirit of the Horse

(continued) all day  |  Linn County Fair & Expo Center  |  $12/day ($10 when purchsed in advance)

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Northwest Horse Fair & Expo
Celebrating the Spirit of the Horse

(continued) all day  |  Linn County Fair & Expo Center  |  $12/day ($10 when purchsed in advance)

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Woodland Management - Mapleton
A Basic Forestry Short Course

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $50 per person/ $60 per family sharing materials

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Woodland Management - Mapleton
A Basic Forestry Short Course

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $50 per person/ $60 per family sharing materials

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Countywide Lane Leadership Team Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Svc Lane County Office

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Lane County 4-H Association Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Svc Lane County Office

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Sustainable Landscape Training
sponsored by OSU Extension Service -Lane County

9:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  OSU Extension Service-Lane County  |  $25

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Sustainable Landscape Training
sponsored by OSU Extension Service -Lane County

(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service-Lane County  |  $25