Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to May 2017 June 2017 Navigate to July 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View May 28 through June 328293031123
 View June 4 through June 1045678910
 View June 11 through June 1711121314151617
 View June 18 through June 2418192021222324
 View June 25 through July 12526272829301
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

June 29, 2017 - August 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (Today)

OSU Forage Management Series (five parts)
Irrigation

(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility  |  30.00

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Countywide Lane Leadership Team Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Svc Lane County Office

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Lane County 4-H Association Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Svc Lane County Office

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Blueberry Field Day
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Diagnosing Plant Problems
with the Lane Master Gardener Diagnostic Committee

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service-Lane County  |  Free

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Countywide Lane Leadership Team Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Svc Lane County Office

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Lane County 4-H Association Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Svc Lane County Office

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Right Trees for Urban Landscapes
with the City of Eugene Urban Forester

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service-Lane County  |  Free

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

OSU Forage Management Series (five parts)
Fertility

6:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility  |  30.00

Thursday, August 17, 2017

OSU Forage Management Series (five parts)
Fertility

(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility  |  30.00

Tuesday, August 22, 2017