Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to July 2014 August 2014 Navigate to September 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View July 27 through August 2272829303112
 View August 3 through August 93456789
 View August 10 through August 1610111213141516
 View August 17 through August 2317181920212223
 View August 24 through August 3024252627282930
 View August 31 through September 631123456
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

August 20, 2014 - October 19, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Howdy Neighbor Tour
Oregon Small Woodlands Association

7:45 am - 3:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
In-Field Tractor Maintenance & Troubleshooting Workshop
10:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Berggren Demonstration Farm  |  $10

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Linn County Master Gardener Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Benton Tree Farmer of the Year Tour
9:00 am - 12:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Tour is free, luncheon $5
Tuna Workshop - Lane County event
How to Fill Your Pantry workshop

10:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  FOOD for Lane County  |  $60

Monday, September 8, 2014

Master Gardener General Membership Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

OSU Forage Management Series
Renovation Techniques

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility  |  $25/session or $100 for the series of five sessions
OSU Forage Management Series
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility (OATF)

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Cheese Making in Lane County
Make Soft Cheeses with Master Food Preservers

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Community of Christ Church  |  $60

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

OSU Forage Management Series
Fertility

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility  |  $25/session or $100 for the series of five sessions
OSU Forage Management Series
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility (OATF)

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Linn County Master Gardener Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

PNW Brownbag Series Fall 2014
Culinary Herbs

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Thursday, October 9, 2014

PNW Brownbag Series Fall 2014
Culinary Herbs

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Sweet Home LBCC Center

Monday, October 13, 2014

Master Gardener General Membership Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

PNW Brownbag Series Fall 2014
Container Gardening

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Thursday, October 16, 2014

PNW Brownbag Series Fall 2014
Container Gardening

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Sweet Home LBCC Center

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Sausage, Smoking & Sauerkraut Making
With Master Food Preservers in Lane County

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Community of Christ Church  |  $60