Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to August 2014 September 2014 Navigate to October 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View August 31 through September 631123456
 View September 7 through September 1378910111213
 View September 14 through September 2014151617181920
 View September 21 through September 2721222324252627
 View September 28 through October 42829301234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

September 20, 2014 - November 19, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014 (Today)

Cheese Making in Lane County
Make Soft Cheeses with Master Food Preservers

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Community of Christ Church  |  $60

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

OSU Forage Management Series
Fertility

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility  |  $25/session or $100 for the series of five sessions
OSU Forage Management Series
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility (OATF)

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Linn County Master Gardener Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

PNW Brownbag Series Fall 2014
Culinary Herbs

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Thursday, October 9, 2014

PNW Brownbag Series Fall 2014
Culinary Herbs

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Sweet Home LBCC Center

Monday, October 13, 2014

Master Gardener General Membership Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Mason Bee Harvesting Workshop
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

PNW Brownbag Series Fall 2014
Container Gardening

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Thursday, October 16, 2014

PNW Brownbag Series Fall 2014
Container Gardening

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Sweet Home LBCC Center

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Sausage, Smoking & Sauerkraut Making
With Master Food Preservers in Lane County

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Community of Christ Church  |  $60

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

PNW Brownbag Series Fall 2014
Planting a Garden for Wildlife

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Thursday, October 23, 2014

PNW Brownbag Series Fall 2014
Planting a Garden for Wildlife

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Sweet Home LBCC Center

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

PNW Brownbag Series Fall 2014
Starting Seeds

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Thursday, October 30, 2014

PNW Brownbag Series Fall 2014
Starting Seeds

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Sweet Home LBCC Center

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Linn County Master Gardener Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

PNW Brownbag Series Fall 2014
The Real Dirt of Garden Myths

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Thursday, November 6, 2014

PNW Brownbag Series Fall 2014
The Real Dirt of Garden Myths

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Sweet Home LBCC Center

Monday, November 10, 2014

Master Gardener General Membership Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

PNW Brownbag Series Fall 2014
Getting Started with Small-Scale Aquaponics

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Thursday, November 13, 2014

PNW Brownbag Series Fall 2014
Getting Started with Small-Scale Aquaponics

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Sweet Home LBCC Center

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

PNW Brownbag Series Fall 2014
Incorporating Hardscapes & Water Features

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library