Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to May 2017 June 2017 Navigate to July 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View May 28 through June 328293031123
 View June 4 through June 1045678910
 View June 11 through June 1711121314151617
 View June 18 through June 2418192021222324
 View June 25 through July 12526272829301
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

June 25, 2017 - August 24, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Summer Food Preservation Classes
Pickle Making

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Linn County Extension office  |  $18.00

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

NWREC Caneberry Field Day
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OSU Forage Management Series (five parts)
Irrigation

6:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility  |  30.00

Thursday, June 29, 2017

OSU Forage Management Series (five parts)
Irrigation

(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility  |  30.00

Monday, July 3, 2017

Summer Food Preservation Classes
Vegetable & Meat/Pressure Canning and Drying

6:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  OSU Linn County Extension office  |  $18.00

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Summer Food Preservation Classes
Vegetable & Meat/Pressure Canning and Drying

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  OSU Linn County Extension office  |  $18.00

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Summer Food Preservation Classes
Vegetable & Meat/Pressure Canning and Drying

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  OSU Linn County Extension office  |  $18.00
Summer Food Preservation Classes
Preserving Fruit Products/Boiling Water Canning

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Linn County Extension office  |  $18.00

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Summer Food Preservation Classes
Vegetable & Meat/Pressure Canning and Drying

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  OSU Linn County Extension office  |  $18.00

Friday, July 7, 2017

Summer Food Preservation Classes
Vegetable & Meat/Pressure Canning and Drying

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  OSU Linn County Extension office  |  $18.00

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Summer Food Preservation Classes
Vegetable & Meat/Pressure Canning and Drying

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  OSU Linn County Extension office  |  $18.00

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Summer Food Preservation Classes
Vegetable & Meat/Pressure Canning and Drying

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  OSU Linn County Extension office  |  $18.00

Monday, July 10, 2017

Summer Food Preservation Classes
Vegetable & Meat/Pressure Canning and Drying

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  OSU Linn County Extension office  |  $18.00

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Summer Food Preservation Classes
Vegetable & Meat/Pressure Canning and Drying

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  OSU Linn County Extension office  |  $18.00

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Summer Food Preservation Classes
Vegetable & Meat/Pressure Canning and Drying

(continued) 12:00 am  - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Linn County Extension office  |  $18.00
Blueberry Field Day
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden Classes & Workshops
Planting a Fall/Winter Garden

10:00 am - 11:30 am  |  Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Summer Food Preservation Classes
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Linn County Extension office

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Summer Food Preservation Classes
Pickle Making

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Linn County Extension office  |  $18.00

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Plant Problem Walk
2017 Master Gardener Workshops & Tours

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Oak Creek Building

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Advanced Vegetable Gardening
2017 Master Gardener Workshops & Tours

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Benton County Master Gardener Demonstration Garden

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Summer Food Preservation Classes
Preserving Fruit Products/Boiling Water Canning

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Linn County Extension office  |  $18.00

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden Classes & Workshops
Vermiculture (worm composting)

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm  |  Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Summer Food Preservation Classes
Vegetable & Meat/Pressure Canning and Drying

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Linn County Extension office  |  $18.00

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

OSU Forage Management Series (five parts)
Fertility

6:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility  |  30.00

Thursday, August 17, 2017

OSU Forage Management Series (five parts)
Fertility

(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility  |  30.00
Plant Problem Walk
2017 Master Gardener Workshops & Tours

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden
Summer Food Preservation Classes
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Linn County Extension office

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Summer Food Preservation Classes
Pickle Making

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Linn County Extension office  |  $18.00