Oregon State University

Can’t find an event? We’re busy migrating to a new event calendar. Try looking at the new calendar

Calendar


Navigate to March 2018 April 2018 Navigate to May 2018
 SMTWTFS
 View April 1 through April 71234567
 View April 8 through April 14891011121314
 View April 15 through April 2115161718192021
 View April 22 through April 2822232425262728
 View April 29 through May 5293012345
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

April 23, 2018 - June 22, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Linn & Benton Master Food Preserver Training
9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  OSU Linn County Extension office

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Woodland Management - Tangent
Basic Forestry Shortcourse

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $50

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Linn & Benton Master Food Preserver Training
9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  OSU Linn County Extension office

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Linn & Benton Master Food Preserver Training
9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  OSU Linn County Extension office

Monday, May 14, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Linn & Benton Master Food Preserver Training
9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  OSU Linn County Extension office

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Linn & Benton Master Food Preserver Training
9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  OSU Linn County Extension office

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018