Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to July 2017 August 2017 Navigate to September 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View July 30 through August 5303112345
 View August 6 through August 126789101112
 View August 13 through August 1913141516171819
 View August 20 through August 2620212223242526
 View August 27 through September 2272829303112
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

August 22, 2017 - October 21, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (Today)

Dry Farming Collaborative Field Day
all day  |  $10 per person per day

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Summer Food Preservation Classes
Pickle Making

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Linn County Extension office  |  $18.00

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Dry Farming Collaborative Field Day
all day  |  $10 per person per day

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Tree Problem Walk
2017 Master Gardener Workshops & Tours

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Downtown Albany

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

NOVIC Field Day
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, September 14, 2017

NWREC Field Day
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday, September 18, 2017

Stroda Christmas Tree Field Tour
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Stroda Christmas Tree Farm  |  Free

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

OSU Forage Management Series (five parts)
Renovation Techniques

6:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility  |  30.00

Thursday, September 21, 2017

OSU Forage Management Series (five parts)
Renovation Techniques

(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility  |  30.00

Friday, October 13, 2017

Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden Classes & Workshops
Winterizing Your Garden & Composting

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm  |  Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden