Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to April 2016 May 2016 Navigate to June 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View May 1 through May 71234567
 View May 8 through May 14891011121314
 View May 15 through May 2115161718192021
 View May 22 through May 2822232425262728
 View May 29 through June 42930311234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

May 25, 2016 - July 24, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 (Today)

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Well Water Screening - Marist Catholic High School
8:30 am - 10:30 am  |  Marist Catholic High School

Friday, May 27, 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

2016 Summer Food Preservation Series
Preserving Fruit Products/Boiling Water Canning

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Linn County  |  $18.00
Rural Living Basics: Living with Your Well & Septic System
FREE Class & Screening

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Aurora Presbyterian Church  |  Free

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016

Youth Tractor Safety & Certification Course
8:30 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  NWREC  |  $75.00

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Youth Tractor Safety & Certification Course
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  NWREC  |  $75.00
2016 Summer Food Preservation Series
Vegetables & Meat/Pressure Canning and Drying

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Linn County  |  $18.00

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Youth Tractor Safety & Certification Course
(continued) 12:00 am  - 4:30 pm  |  NWREC  |  $75.00

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

2016 Summer Food Preservation Series
Tomatoes, Sauces & Salsas

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Linn County  |  $18.00

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Rural Living Basics: Living with Your Well and Septic System
6:00 pm - 8:15 pm  |  Fairfield Grange #720  |  Free

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Fermented Foods Class
9:00 am - 12:30 pm  |  OSU Extension Linn County  |  $25.00
Basic Food Preservation 101
June 25, 2016 in Lane County

10:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service - Lane County office  |  $25

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

2016 Summer Food Preservation Series
Pickle Making

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Linn County  |  $18.00