Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to March 2014 April 2014 Navigate to May 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View March 30 through April 5303112345
 View April 6 through April 126789101112
 View April 13 through April 1913141516171819
 View April 20 through April 2620212223242526
 View April 27 through May 327282930123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

April 23, 2014 - June 22, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

2014 Starker Lecture Series
Working Forests Across the Landscape

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Annual Plant Fair and Sale
YCMGA Plant Sale

9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Go Green
Growing and Enjoying Leafy Greens

9:30 am - 11:30 am  |  Off Campus  |  $1.00

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Well Water Screening Clinic
Monroe

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Monroe High School  |  Free

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Twelfth Annual Plant Sale & Clinic
9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus
Container Planting Day at Tom's Garden Center
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Linn County Master Gardener Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

OSU Forage Management Series
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility (OATF)  |  $25 per evening session

Monday, May 12, 2014

Master Gardener General Membership Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Master Gardeners at Live Well Age Well Expo
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Get Outdoors Day
at Peavy Arboretum, OSU McDonald Forest

10:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Linn County Master Gardener Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

OSU Forage Management Series
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Oldfield Animal Teaching Facility (OATF)

Monday, June 9, 2014

Master Gardener General Membership Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus