Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to June 2014 July 2014 Navigate to August 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View June 29 through July 5293012345
 View July 6 through July 126789101112
 View July 13 through July 1913141516171819
 View July 20 through July 2620212223242526
 View July 27 through August 2272829303112
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

July 30, 2014 - September 28, 2014

Monday, August 4, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Friday, August 8, 2014

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Preserving Tomatoes & Salsa
9:00 am - 11:30 am  |  Gehlar Wellness Kitchen, Building D - Salem Hospital  |  $10
Preserving Tomatoes & Salsa
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Gehlar Wellness Kitchen, Building D - Salem Hospital  |  $10

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Soil Workshop for small-scale vegetable farmers
Soil types & structure

9:30 am - 3:30 pm  |  North Willamette Research & Extension Center  |  $50 for one day or $90 for both days
Preserving Tomatoes & Salsa
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Marion County  |  $10

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Marion Garden Open House
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Marion Demonstration Garden

Friday, August 29, 2014

Tour Time at NWREC
Farm Tours

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Marion Garden Open House
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Marion Demonstration Garden

Friday, September 26, 2014

Tour Time at NWREC
Farm Tours

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus