Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to April 2015 May 2015 Navigate to June 2015
 SMTWTFS
 View April 26 through May 2262728293012
 View May 3 through May 93456789
 View May 10 through May 1610111213141516
 View May 17 through May 2317181920212223
 View May 24 through May 3024252627282930
 View May 31 through June 631123456
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

May 6, 2015 - July 5, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Splendid Life of Hardy Fuchsias
Seminar

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Tomato Planting 101
Seminar- MG education credit

9:30 am - 10:30 am  |  Washington County Demonstration Garden  |  Free

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Pacific Northwest Native Reflections on Lewis & Clark Discoveries
Seminar- MG education credit

10:00 am - 11:30 am  |  Jenkins Estate: Master Gardener Learning Garden  |  Free
Vegetable Garden Pest Problems and Solutions
Gardening Speakers' Guild Program

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Saturday, May 16, 2015

GARDEN SALE - 15th ANNIVERSARY!!
Master Gardeners' Annual Event

9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  National Guard Armory  |  varied

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Vertical Gardening
Seminar- MG education credit

10:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Washington County Demonstration Garden  |  Free

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Growing Herbs
Gardening Speakers' Guild Program/ GROW IT! Series

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Saturday, May 30, 2015

National Get Outdoors Day
all day  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Gardening Made Easy-Adaptive Gardening
Seminar- MG education credit

9:30 am - 11:00 am  |  Washington County Demonstration Garden  |  Free

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Pacific Northwest Native Reflections on Lewis & Clark Discoveries
Seminar- MG education credit

10:00 am - 11:30 am  |  Jenkins Estate: Master Gardener Learning Garden  |  Free

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Growing Edibles in Your Home Landscape-Getting Started
Seminar- MG education credit

10:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Jenkins Estate: Master Gardener Learning Garden  |  Free