Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to February 2015 March 2015 Navigate to April 2015
 SMTWTFS
 View March 1 through March 71234567
 View March 8 through March 14891011121314
 View March 15 through March 2115161718192021
 View March 22 through March 2822232425262728
 View March 29 through April 42930311234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

March 5, 2015 - May 4, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Garden Discovery Day - Milwaukie Center
10-Minute University

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
TREE SEEDLING SALE
Sponsored by Lincoln County Chapter of Oregon Small Woodlands Association

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Lincoln County Fairgrounds  |  varied

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Multnomah County Master Gardener Chapter meeting
Sex on Six Legs

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Starting Seeds
Seminar- MG education credit

9:30 am - 11:30 am  |  Washington County Demonstration Garden  |  Free

Thursday, March 12, 2015

TURNING DIRT INTO SOIL* Round Table Discussion
Master Gardener ROUND TABLE DISCUSSIONS

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Newport Public Library  |  Free

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Spring into Gardening
Gardening Basics Educational Seminars

8:15 am - 4:00 pm  |  McMinnville Community Center  |  $20-$40

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Bees in Your Backyard & Gardening for Bees
Seminar- MG education credit

9:30 am - 11:30 am  |  Washington County Demonstration Garden  |  Free

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Compost Demo on March 21, 2015
River House Compost Education Site

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  River House Compost Education Site  |  Free

Thursday, March 26, 2015

GROWING POTATOES & ONIONS* Round Table Discussion
Master Gardener ROUND TABLE DISCUSSIONS

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Newport Public Library  |  Free

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Small-Scale & Urban farming Series
New Vegetable Varieties

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  OSU Extension Service - Lane County  |  $25

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

9:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Friday, April 3, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Monday, April 6, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free
Container Gardening for Vegetables and herbs
Seminar- MG education credit

9:30 am - 10:30 am  |  Washington County Demonstration Garden  |  Free

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free
ORNAMENTALS & NATIVES FOR THE COAST* Round Table Discussion
Master Gardener ROUND TABLE DISCUSSIONS

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Oregon Coast Community College - North Campus  |  Free

Friday, April 10, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free
Compost Demo on April 11, 2015
OSU Extension Service - Lane County

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service - Lane County  |  Free

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Monday, April 13, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free
The Challenge of Weeds
Seminar- MG education credit

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free
Mason Bees and other Pollinators
Seminar- MG education credit

9:30 am - 11:30 am  |  Washington County Demonstration Garden  |  Free

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Friday, April 17, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Monday, April 20, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free
LANDSCAPING PLANTS FOR THE COAST* Round Table Discussion
Master Gardener ROUND TABLE DISCUSSIONS

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Oregon Coast Community College   |  Free

Friday, April 24, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Plant Sale
Plant Sale and Fair

(continued) 12:00 am  - 3:00 pm  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free
Compost Demo on April 25, 2015
BRING Recycling

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  BRING Recycling  |  Free

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Square Foot Gardening
Seminar- MG education credit

9:30 am - 10:30 am  |  Washington County Demonstration Garden  |  Free

Saturday, May 2, 2015

BCMGA PLANT SALE
9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus