Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to September 2017 October 2017 Navigate to November 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View October 1 through October 71234567
 View October 8 through October 14891011121314
 View October 15 through October 2115161718192021
 View October 22 through October 2822232425262728
 View October 29 through November 42930311234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

October 19, 2017 - December 18, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (Today)

Mason Bee Cocoon Cleaning Workshops with OSU Linn County Extension
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Linn County Extension

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Mason Bee Cocoon Cleaning Workshops with OSU Linn County Extension
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Linn County Extension

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Mason Bee Cocoon Cleaning Workshops with OSU Linn County Extension
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Linn County Extension

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Mason Bee Cocoon Cleaning Workshops with OSU Linn County Extension
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Linn County Extension
CC Master Gardener Board Meeting
10:30 am - 11:30 am  |  Off Campus

Monday, November 6, 2017

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Willamette Valley Agriculture Expo
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $4 admission / some training free

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Willamette Valley Agriculture Expo
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $4 admission / some training free

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Willamette Valley Agriculture Expo
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $4 admission / some training free

Monday, December 4, 2017

BCMGA Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, December 7, 2017

CC Master Gardener Board Meeting
10:30 am - 11:30 am  |  Off Campus