Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to August 2016 September 2016 Navigate to October 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View August 28 through September 328293031123
 View September 4 through September 1045678910
 View September 11 through September 1711121314151617
 View September 18 through September 2418192021222324
 View September 25 through October 12526272829301
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

September 26, 2016 - November 25, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Hand-forged Garden Tools
Washington County Chapter Speaker Series

7:15 am - 8:15 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free! Lectures are open to the public — no registration required
Perennials Divide and Conquer
Chapter Event: In the Garden Series

9:30 am - 11:00 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Deer-Resistant Gardening
Chapter Event: In the Garden Series

10:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Fall into Gardening
A Free Gardening Event

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Monday, October 10, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Geranium cuttings for propagation
Chapter Event: In the Garden Series

9:30 am - 11:00 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Friday, October 28, 2016

NWREC Public Farm Tours
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  NWREC

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

The Power of Plants: The Roles of Plants in Watershed Restoration
Washington County Chapter Speaker Series, Counts towards education/recertification credit.

7:15 am - 8:15 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free! Lectures are open to the public — no registration required

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Fall rose pruning
Chapter Event: In the Garden Series

9:30 am - 11:00 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Monday, November 14, 2016