Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to March 2014 April 2014 Navigate to May 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View March 30 through April 5303112345
 View April 6 through April 126789101112
 View April 13 through April 1913141516171819
 View April 20 through April 2620212223242526
 View April 27 through May 327282930123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

April 19, 2014 - June 18, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014 (Today)

Container Planting Day at Wilco in Lebanon
8:30 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Organic Growers Club Annual Earth Day Hoo-Haa
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Annual Plant Fair and Sale
YCMGA Plant Sale

9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Thursday, May 1, 2014

2014 Master Food Preserver Program
Registration Deadline: April 18th, 2014

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $75.00

Friday, May 2, 2014

Marion County Master Gardener 27th Annual Plant and Yard Sale
4:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  The Marion County Demonstration garden

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Marion County Master Gardener 27th Annual Plant and Yard Sale
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  The Marion County Demonstration garden
Clackamas County Spring Garden Fair
all day  |  Off Campus  |  $3.00, under 16 free
Container Planting Day at Tom's Garden Center
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Marion County Master Gardener 27th Annual Plant and Yard Sale
(continued) 12:00 am  - 4:00 pm  |  The Marion County Demonstration garden
Clackamas County Spring Garden Fair
(continued) all day  |  Off Campus  |  $3.00, under 16 free

Thursday, May 8, 2014

2014 Master Food Preserver Program
Registration Deadline: April 18th, 2014

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $75.00

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Curry County MGs Annual Plant Sale
Mother's Day Weekend plant sale

all day  |  Curry County Fairgrounds/The Event Center on the Beach  |  per plant, varied

Thursday, May 15, 2014

2014 Master Food Preserver Program
Registration Deadline: April 18th, 2014

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $75.00

Thursday, May 22, 2014

2014 Master Food Preserver Program
Registration Deadline: April 18th, 2014

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $75.00

Thursday, May 29, 2014

2014 Master Food Preserver Program
Registration Deadline: April 18th, 2014

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $75.00

Saturday, May 31, 2014

PLANT & GARDEN SALE
Lincoln County Master Gardeners

9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  National Guard Armory

Thursday, June 5, 2014

2014 Master Food Preserver Program
Registration Deadline: April 18th, 2014

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $75.00

Thursday, June 12, 2014

2014 Master Food Preserver Program
Registration Deadline: April 18th, 2014

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $75.00

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Albany Garden Tour
Hosted by the Linn County Master Gardeners

10:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $10.00