Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to January 2017 February 2017 Navigate to March 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View January 29 through February 42930311234
 View February 5 through February 11567891011
 View February 12 through February 1812131415161718
 View February 19 through February 2519202122232425
 View February 26 through March 42627281234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Marion County Master Gardeners

Previous range  Next range

February 19, 2017 - April 20, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Trainee Class Tour
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Marion Garden

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Marion Garden Work Days
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Marion Garden

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, February 23, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Pruning Hybrid Tea and Shrub Roses
9:30 am - 11:30 am  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Marion Garden Work Days
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Marion Garden
All About Soils
James Cassidy

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Salem Public Library

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, March 2, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Pruning Blueberries
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Marion Garden Work Days
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Marion Garden

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, March 9, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Pruning Hybrid Tea and Shrub Roses
9:30 am - 11:30 am  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Marion Garden Work Days
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Marion Garden

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, March 16, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am
Board of Directors Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Office

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Dividing Hostas
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Marion Garden Work Days
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Marion Garden

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, March 23, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Fruit Tree Grafting & Scion Exchange
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Marion Garden Work Days
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Marion Garden
Fern Tables and A Tiny Shade Garden
Richard Steffin

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Salem Public Library

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, March 30, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Marion Garden Work Days
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Marion Garden

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 6, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Marion Garden Work Days
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Marion Garden

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 13, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Monday, April 17, 2017

Board of Directors Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Office

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 20, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am