Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to October 2017 November 2017 Navigate to December 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View October 29 through November 42930311234
 View November 5 through November 11567891011
 View November 12 through November 1812131415161718
 View November 19 through November 2519202122232425
 View November 26 through December 2262728293012
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Marion County Master Gardeners

Previous range  Next range

November 21, 2017 - January 20, 2018

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (Today)

Dry Land Gardening
Amy Garrett

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Salem Public Library

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, November 23, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Monday, November 27, 2017

Marion Garden Work Day
For Master Gardener Volunteers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Monday, December 4, 2017

Marion Garden Work Day
For Master Gardener Volunteers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, December 7, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Monday, December 11, 2017

Marion Garden Work Day
For Master Gardener Volunteers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, December 14, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Monday, December 18, 2017

Marion Garden Work Day
For Master Gardener Volunteers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, December 21, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, December 28, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, January 4, 2018

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Marion Garden Work Day
For Master Gardener Volunteers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, January 11, 2018

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Marion Garden Work Day
For Master Gardener Volunteers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, January 18, 2018

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am