Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to March 2017 April 2017 Navigate to May 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View March 26 through April 12627282930311
 View April 2 through April 82345678
 View April 9 through April 159101112131415
 View April 16 through April 2216171819202122
 View April 23 through April 2923242526272829
 View April 30 through May 630123456
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Marion County Master Gardeners

Previous range  Next range

April 24, 2017 - June 23, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 27, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Planting and Caring for Dahlias
with Brad Brenden

9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

[MG only] Plant Sale Set Up
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds
Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, May 4, 2017

[MG only] Plant Sale Set Up
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds
KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Friday, May 5, 2017

2017 Plant Sale
Now at the Oregon State Fairgrounds!

10:00 am - 7:00 pm  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Saturday, May 6, 2017

2017 Plant Sale
Now at the Oregon State Fairgrounds!

9:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds
Fruit Tree Thinning
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Pringle Creek Community Orchard

Sunday, May 7, 2017

[MG only] Plant Sale Tear Down
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, May 11, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Friday, May 12, 2017

POLK COUNTY MASTER GARDENER PLANT SALE
Over 15,000 Quality Plants!

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Polk County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Saturday, May 13, 2017

POLK COUNTY MASTER GARDENER PLANT SALE
Over 15,000 Quality Plants!

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Polk County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, May 18, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Unique and Unusual Fruiting Plants
Jim Gilbert

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Salem Public Library

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, May 25, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Salem Saturday Market Plant Clinic
Marion County Master Gardener's Booth

9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Salem Saturday Market

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, June 1, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, June 8, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Monday, June 12, 2017

Managing SWD - Spotted Wing Drosophila
9:00 am - 10:00 am  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, June 15, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, June 22, 2017

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am