Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to January 2018 February 2018 Navigate to March 2018
 SMTWTFS
 View January 28 through February 328293031123
 View February 4 through February 1045678910
 View February 11 through February 1711121314151617
 View February 18 through February 2418192021222324
 View February 25 through March 325262728123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Marion County Master Gardeners

Previous range  Next range

February 18, 2018 - April 19, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Marion Garden Work Day
For Master Gardener Volunteers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, February 22, 2018

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Marion Garden Work Day
For Master Gardener Volunteers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, March 1, 2018

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Marion Garden Work Day
For Master Gardener Volunteers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, March 8, 2018

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Marion Garden Work Day
For Master Gardener Volunteers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, March 15, 2018

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Marion Garden Work Day
For Master Gardener Volunteers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, March 22, 2018

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Marion Garden Work Day
For Master Gardener Volunteers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, March 29, 2018

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Monday, April 2, 2018

Marion Garden Work Day
For Master Gardener Volunteers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 5, 2018

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Monday, April 9, 2018

Marion Garden Work Day
For Master Gardener Volunteers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 12, 2018

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am

Monday, April 16, 2018

Marion Garden Work Day
For Master Gardener Volunteers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  MCMG Demonstration Garden

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Marion Garden maintenance work
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 19, 2018

KBZY 1490 am
About gardening

8:45 am - 9:00 am