Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to August 2014 September 2014 Navigate to October 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View August 31 through September 631123456
 View September 7 through September 1378910111213
 View September 14 through September 2014151617181920
 View September 21 through September 2721222324252627
 View September 28 through October 42829301234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Multnomah & Washington County

Previous range  Next range

September 1, 2014 - October 31, 2014

Monday, September 1, 2014 (Today)

State Fair
(continued) all day

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

State Fair
(continued) all day

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Washington County 4-H Assn. Council Work Session
4-H Assn. Council Planning Meeting

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Washington County Public Service Building

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014

Livestock Auction Payout Night
Prime Livestock Youth Auction

4:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Washington County Public Service Building

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

4-H Horse Advisory Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Washington County Public Service Building

Monday, September 15, 2014

4-H HEARTH Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Washington County Public Services Building

Thursday, September 18, 2014

4-H Small Animal Advisory Committee Meeting
4-H Small Animal Advisory

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Washington County Public Service Building

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Multnomah County 4-H Office Open House & All Members Meeting
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Multnomah 4-H Office

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

4-H Washington County Fair Superintendents Meeting
2014 4-H Fair Superintendents Meeting

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Washington County Public Service Building
4-H All Leaders and Members General Meeting
Washington County 4-H Association Meeting

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Washington County Public Service Building

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Livestock Advisory Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Public Services Building

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

4-H Horse Advisory Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Washington County Public Service Building