Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to February 2015 March 2015 Navigate to April 2015
 SMTWTFS
 View March 1 through March 71234567
 View March 8 through March 14891011121314
 View March 15 through March 2115161718192021
 View March 22 through March 2822232425262728
 View March 29 through April 42930311234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Multnomah & Washington County

Previous range  Next range

March 5, 2015 - May 4, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015 (Today)

4-H Washington County Fair Superintendents Meeting
2014 4-H Fair Superintendents Meeting

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Washington County Public Service Building
4-H All Leaders and Members General Meeting
Washington County 4-H Association Meeting

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Washington County Public Service Building

Saturday, March 7, 2015

4-H New Volunteer Training
Washington County 4-H Volunteer Training

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Alpenrose Dairy

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

4-H Horse Advisory Meeting
Washington County 4-H Horse Advisory Meeting

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Washington County Public Service Building

Thursday, March 12, 2015

4-H Wagon Train Board Meeting
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Washington Street Conference Center

Monday, March 16, 2015

4-H HEARTH Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Washington County Public Services Building

Thursday, March 19, 2015

4-H Small Animal Advisory Committee Meeting
4-H Small Animal Advisory

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Washington County Public Service Building

Saturday, March 21, 2015

4-H Wagon Train General Meeting
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Washington Street Conference Center

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Washington County 4-H Assn. Council Work Session
4-H Assn. Council Planning Meeting

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Washington County Public Service Building

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

4-H Livestock Advisory Meeting
Washington County 4-H Livestock Advisory Meeting

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Washington County Public Services Building

Thursday, April 9, 2015

4-H Wagon Train Board Meeting
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Washington Street Conference Center

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Beef Clipping & Fitting Workshop
Tualatin Valley 4-H Club Workshop

8:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Vial Family Farm
4-H/FFA Swine Weigh-In
4-H/FFA Market Swine Weigh-In Date

8:00 am - 10:00 am  |  Washington County Fair Complex
Spring Odyssey Show
Tail Blazer Rabbits 4-H Club Show

8:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Washington County Fair Complex

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

4-H Horse Advisory Meeting
Washington County 4-H Horse Advisory Meeting

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Washington County Public Service Building

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

4-H Horse Pre-fair Entries Forms Deadline
2015 4-H Horse Pre-fair Entry Deadline

8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Washington County Public Services Building

Saturday, April 18, 2015

4-H Wagon Train General Meeting
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Washington Street Conference Center

Monday, April 20, 2015

4-H HEARTH Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Washington County Public Services Building

Friday, April 24, 2015

4-H Spring Horse Classic
4-H Horse Bowl

5:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds

Saturday, April 25, 2015

4-H Spring Horse Classic
4-H Horse Bowl

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds

Sunday, April 26, 2015

4-H Spring Horse Classic
4-H Horse Bowl

(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Washington County 4-H Horse Pre-fair
4-H Horse Pre-fair

8:30 am - 5:59 pm  |  Yamhill County Fairgrounds
Bunny Bonanza Rabbit and Cavy Show
Scuttlebuns 4-H Club Rabbit and Cavy Show

8:30 am - 3:00 pm  |  Washington County Fair Complex
4-H Wagon Train Fundraiser
Partnership with EG Metals

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Shari's Restaurant

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Washington County 4-H Horse Pre-fair
Gaming Classes

9:00 am - 5:59 pm  |  Ride on Ranch Arena