Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to August 2017 September 2017 Navigate to October 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View August 27 through September 2272829303112
 View September 3 through September 93456789
 View September 10 through September 1610111213141516
 View September 17 through September 2317181920212223
 View September 24 through September 3024252627282930
Calendars
Layered Calendars

OSU Events

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

September 22, 2017 - November 21, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017 (Today)

Fall 2017: $50 late registration fee assessed
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Fall 2017: $50 late registration fee assessed
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Fall 2017: $50 late registration fee assessed
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, September 25, 2017

Fall 2017: $50 late registration fee assessed
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Fall 2017: $50 late registration fee assessed
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Fall 2017: $50 late registration fee assessed
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Fall 2017: $50 late registration fee assessed
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, September 29, 2017

Fall 2017: $50 late registration fee assessed
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Fall 2017: $50 late registration fee assessed
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Fall 2017: $50 late registration fee assessed
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Fall 2017: Last day to add a class by Web
Without departmental permission

12:00 am - 11:55 pm  |  Academic Calendar
Fall 2017: Last day to drop a course by Web
and receive 100% refund

12:00 am - 11:55 pm  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, October 2, 2017

Fall 2017: $50 late registration fee assessed
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Fall 2017: $50 late registration fee assessed
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Fall 2017: $50 late registration fee assessed
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Fall 2017: $50 late registration fee assessed
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, October 6, 2017

Fall 2017: $50 late registration fee assessed
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Fall 2017: Deadline to apply online for graduation
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Fall 2017: $50 late registration fee assessed
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Fall 2017: $50 late registration fee assessed
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Fall 2017: Last day to add a class by Web
With departmental permission

12:00 am - 11:55 pm  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, October 9, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Summer 2018: Summer Session Planning Guide available
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Veterans Day observed
No classes

all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Winter 2018: Priority registration
Phase 1

all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, November 13, 2017

Winter 2018: Priority registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Winter 2018: Priority registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Winter 2018: Priority registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Winter 2018: Priority registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, November 17, 2017

Winter 2018: Priority registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Winter 2018: Priority registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Winter 2018: Priority registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, November 20, 2017

Winter 2018: Priority registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Winter 2018: Priority registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar