Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to November 2014 December 2014 Navigate to January 2015
 SMTWTFS
 View November 30 through December 630123456
 View December 7 through December 1378910111213
 View December 14 through December 2014151617181920
 View December 21 through December 2721222324252627
 View December 28 through January 328293031123
Calendars
Layered Calendars

OSU Events

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

December 22, 2014 - February 20, 2015

Monday, December 22, 2014 (Today)

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Friday, December 26, 2014

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Monday, December 29, 2014

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Friday, January 2, 2015

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Monday, January 5, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Begins
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Late registration begins
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Late registration begins
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
MyDegrees Not Refreshing
Due to high volume of activity, Jan. 6-7

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Late registration begins
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, January 9, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Late registration begins
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Late registration begins
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Late registration begins
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, January 12, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Late registration begins
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Late registration begins
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter Term 2015 Second week adds by Web
With departmental approval

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Late registration begins
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter Term 2015 Second week adds by Web
With departmental approval

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Late registration begins
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter Term 2015 Second week adds by Web
With departmental approval

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, January 16, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Late registration begins
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter Term 2015 Second week adds by Web
With departmental approval

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter Term 2015 Last day to drop a class by Web
12:00 am - 11:55 pm  |  Academic Calendar
Winter Term 2015 Deadline to apply online for graduation
12:00 am - 11:55 pm  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Late registration begins
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Late registration begins
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
No classes

all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015