Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to January 2017 February 2017 Navigate to March 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View January 29 through February 42930311234
 View February 5 through February 11567891011
 View February 12 through February 1812131415161718
 View February 19 through February 2519202122232425
 View February 26 through March 42627281234
Calendars
Layered Calendars

OSU Events

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

February 24, 2017 - April 25, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017 (Today)

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, February 27, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, March 3, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, March 6, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, March 10, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, March 13, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer Session Planning Guide available
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, March 20, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter term 2017: Final week
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter term 2017: Final week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter term 2017: Final week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter term 2017: Final week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, March 24, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter term 2017: Final week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter term 2017 ends
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, March 27, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Spring Break
all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter term 2017 grades due to Registrar's Office
Grades due in 5 pm

12:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Spring Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Spring Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter term 2017 grades available on Web
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Spring Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, March 31, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Spring Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, April 3, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Spring term 2017 classes begin
all day  |  Academic Calendar
Spring term 2017: Verification of enrollment begins
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, April 7, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, April 10, 2017

Spring term 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 2 with waitlisting

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Summer 2017: Web registration begins
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, April 17, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017