Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to October 2017 November 2017 Navigate to December 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View October 29 through November 42930311234
 View November 5 through November 11567891011
 View November 12 through November 1812131415161718
 View November 19 through November 2519202122232425
 View November 26 through December 2262728293012
Calendars
Layered Calendars

OSU Events

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

November 23, 2017 - January 22, 2018

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (Today)

Winter 2018: Priority registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Thanksgiving holiday
No classes

all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, November 24, 2017

Winter 2018: Priority registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Thanksgiving holiday
No classes

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Winter 2018: Priority registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Winter 2018: Priority registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, November 27, 2017

Winter 2018: Priority registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Winter 2018: Priority registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Fall 2017: Dead week
No finals or midterms except labs, see AR 16.

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Winter 2018: Priority registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Fall 2017: Dead week
No finals or midterms except labs, see AR 16.

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Fall 2017: Dead week
No finals or midterms except labs, see AR 16.

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, December 1, 2017

Fall 2017: Dead week
No finals or midterms except labs, see AR 16.

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Fall 2017: Finals week
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Fall 2017: Finals week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Fall 2017: Finals week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Fall 2017: Finals week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, December 8, 2017

Fall 2017: Finals week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Fall 2017: End of term
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Winter Break
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, December 11, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Fall 2017: Grades due to Office of the Registrar
5 p.m. deadline

12:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Fall 2017: Grades available on Web
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, December 15, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, December 18, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, December 22, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, December 25, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, December 29, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, January 1, 2018

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, January 5, 2018

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Winter Break
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, January 8, 2018

Winter 2018: $50 late registration fee assessed.
all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter 2018: Classes begin
all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter 2018: Verification of enrollment begins
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Winter 2018: $50 late registration fee assessed.
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Winter 2018: $50 late registration fee assessed.
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Winter 2018: $50 late registration fee assessed.
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, January 12, 2018

Winter 2018: $50 late registration fee assessed.
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Winter 2018: $50 late registration fee assessed.
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Winter 2018: $50 late registration fee assessed.
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter 2018: Last day to drop a course by Web
and receive 100% refund

12:00 am - 11:55 pm  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, January 15, 2018

Winter 2018: $50 late registration fee assessed.
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day observed
No classes

all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Winter 2018: $50 late registration fee assessed.
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Winter 2018: $50 late registration fee assessed.
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Winter 2018: $50 late registration fee assessed.
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, January 19, 2018

Winter 2018: $50 late registration fee assessed.
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter 2018: Deadline to apply online for graduation
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Winter 2018: $50 late registration fee assessed.
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Winter 2018: $50 late registration fee assessed.
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, January 22, 2018