Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to April 2017 May 2017 Navigate to June 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View April 30 through May 630123456
 View May 7 through May 1378910111213
 View May 14 through May 2014151617181920
 View May 21 through May 2721222324252627
 View May 28 through June 328293031123
Calendars
Layered Calendars

OSU Events

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

May 26, 2017 - July 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017 (Today)

Fall 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Fall 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Fall 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, May 29, 2017

Fall 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Spring term 2017: Memorial Day observed.
No classes

all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Fall 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Fall 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Fall 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, June 2, 2017

Fall 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Fall 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Fall 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, June 5, 2017

Fall 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Fall 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Fall 2017: Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Spring term 2017: Finals week
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Spring term 2017: Finals week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Spring term 2017: Finals week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Spring term 2017: Finals week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, June 16, 2017

Spring term 2017: Finals week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Spring term 2017 ends
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Spring term 2017 Commencement
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 6) Inter-session/Zero-week
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 6) Inter-session/Zero-week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 6) Inter-session/Zero-week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Spring term 2017 grades available on Web
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 6) Inter-session/Zero-week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, June 23, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 6) Inter-session/Zero-week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: Verification of enrollment begins
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, June 30, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, July 3, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Independence Day observed
No classes

all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, July 7, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, July 10, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, July 14, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, July 17, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, July 21, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 2) First 4-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, July 24, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Summer 2017: (Session 1) 11-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 3) 8-week session
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer 2017: (Session 4) Second 4-week session
No classes

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar