Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to January 2015 February 2015 Navigate to March 2015
 SMTWTFS
 View February 1 through February 71234567
 View February 8 through February 14891011121314
 View February 15 through February 2115161718192021
 View February 22 through February 2822232425262728
Calendars
Layered Calendars

OSU Events

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

February 27, 2015 - April 28, 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015 (Today)

Spring Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, March 2, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, March 6, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, March 9, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter Term 2015 Dead Week
Refer to Academic Regulation 16 for policy

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter Term 2015 Dead Week
Refer to Academic Regulation 16 for policy

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer Session Planning Guide available
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Priority Registration
Phase 1

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter Term 2015 Dead Week
Refer to Academic Regulation 16 for policy

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, March 13, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Dead Week
Refer to Academic Regulation 16 for policy

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Finals Week
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Finals Week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Finals Week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Finals Week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, March 20, 2015

Winter Term 2015 Finals Week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter Term Ends
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

Spring Break Week
all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter Term 2015 Final Grades Due in Registrar's Office
12:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

MyDegrees Not Refreshing
Due to high volume of activity, March 23-24

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Spring Break Week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Spring Break Week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Winter Term 2015 grades available on Web
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Spring Break Week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, March 27, 2015

Spring Break Week
(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Verification of Enrollment begins
all day  |  Academic Calendar
Spring Term 2015 Begins
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Late registration
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
MyDegrees Not Refreshing
Due to high volume of activity, March 30-31

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Late registration
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Late registration
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, April 3, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Late registration
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Late registration
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Late registration
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, April 6, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Late registration
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Late registration
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Spring Term 2015 Second week adds by Web
With departmental approval

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Late registration
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Spring Term 2015 Second week adds by Web
With departmental approval

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Late registration
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Spring Term 2015 Second week adds by Web
With departmental approval

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, April 10, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Late registration
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Spring Term 2015 Second week adds by Web
With departmental approval

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Spring Term 2015 Last day to drop a class by Web
12:00 am - 11:55 pm  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Late registration
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Spring Term 2015 Late registration
$50 late fee assessed

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Summer Session 2015 Web Registration Begins
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, April 13, 2015