Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to April 2017 May 2017 Navigate to June 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View April 30 through May 630123456
 View May 7 through May 1378910111213
 View May 14 through May 2014151617181920
 View May 21 through May 2721222324252627
 View May 28 through June 328293031123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

May 29, 2017 - July 28, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Food Safety Trainings
Train-the-Trainer-(in English)

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Chemeketa Winema  |  Free
Food Safety Trainings
Train-the-Trainer-(in Spanish)

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Chemeketa Winema  |  Free

Thursday, June 1, 2017

The Role of Predators, Parasitic Wasps, and Native Bees in Christmas Tree Farms
10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Green Valley Farm  |  Free

Saturday, June 3, 2017

National Get Outdoors Day
all day  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Strawberry Field Day
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

4-H Junior Master Gardener Day Camp
9:30 am - 2:30 pm  |  $30.00
Caneberry Field Day
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday, June 29, 2017

4-H Junior Master Gardener Day Camp
9:30 am - 2:30 pm  |  $30.00

Monday, July 10, 2017

International Master Gardeners Association Conference
10:00 am - 5:30 pm  |  Oregon Convention Center

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

International Master Gardeners Association Conference
10:00 am - 5:30 pm  |  Oregon Convention Center

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

International Master Gardeners Association Conference
10:00 am - 5:30 pm  |  Oregon Convention Center
The Thyme Garden Tour and Luncheon
11:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  30.00
Blueberry Field Day
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Junior Master Gardener Booth
at Monmouth Music in the Park

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Monmouth Main Street Park  |  Free

Thursday, July 13, 2017

International Master Gardeners Association Conference
10:00 am - 5:30 pm  |  Oregon Convention Center

Friday, July 14, 2017

International Master Gardeners Association Conference
10:00 am - 5:30 pm  |  Oregon Convention Center

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Junior Master Gardener Booth
at Monmouth Music in the Park

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Monmouth Main Street Park  |  Free

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Junior Master Gardener Booth
at Monmouth Music in the Park

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Monmouth Main Street Park  |  Free