Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to June 2016 July 2016 Navigate to August 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View June 26 through July 2262728293012
 View July 3 through July 93456789
 View July 10 through July 1610111213141516
 View July 17 through July 2317181920212223
 View July 24 through July 3024252627282930
 View July 31 through August 631123456
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

July 30, 2016 - September 28, 2016

Saturday, July 30, 2016 (Today)

MFP's at Independence Farmer's Market
9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Umpqua Bank Parking Lot  |  Free

Thursday, August 4, 2016

2016 Gardening Mini-College
all day  |  Linfield College
2016 Master Gardener Mini College
Open to the Public

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Linfield College  |  See website for costs per day

Friday, August 5, 2016

2016 Gardening Mini-College
(continued) all day  |  Linfield College
2016 Master Gardener Mini College
Open to the Public

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Linfield College  |  See website for costs per day

Saturday, August 6, 2016

2016 Gardening Mini-College
(continued) all day  |  Linfield College
2016 Master Gardener Mini College
Open to the Public

(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:05 pm  |  Linfield College  |  See website for costs per day
MFP's at Independence Riverview Market
9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Independence Riverview Park  |  Free

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Preserving Tomatoes & Salsa Class
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15
Workshop: Preserving Tomatoes & Salsa
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  YCAP  |  15.00

Thursday, August 11, 2016

MFP's at Dallas Bounty Market
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Dallas Academy Building Lawn  |  Free

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

4-H Wild West Camp Begins
4 Night Camp

all day  |  Oregon 4-H Center

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Basics of Pressure Canning Class
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15
Workshop: Pressure Canning
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Salem Hospital  |  15.00

Saturday, August 20, 2016

MFP's at Independence Farmer's Market
9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Umpqua Bank Parking Lot  |  Free

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Preserving Tomatoes & Salsa Class
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15
Workshop: Preserving Tomatoes & Salsa
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  OSU Extension Polk County  |  15.00

Thursday, August 25, 2016

MFP's at Dallas Bounty Market
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Dallas Academy Building Lawn  |  Free

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Workshop: Preserving Tomatoes & Salsa
9:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  YCAP  |  15.00
Preserving Tomatoes & Salsa Class
9:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Workshop: Pressure Canning
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  YCAP  |  15.00
Basics of Pressure Canning Class
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Small Farm School
all day  |  Off Campus  |  75.00

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Annual Fall Fling
A Gardening Festival and Vendor Faire

8:15 am - 4:00 pm  |  Dallas Readiness Center (Armory)

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Basics of Pressure Canning
9:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15
Workshop: Pressure Canning
9:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  YCAP  |  15.00