Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to June 2017 July 2017 Navigate to August 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View June 25 through July 12526272829301
 View July 2 through July 82345678
 View July 9 through July 159101112131415
 View July 16 through July 2216171819202122
 View July 23 through July 2923242526272829
 View July 30 through August 5303112345
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

July 21, 2017 - September 19, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Tuna Canning Class
There’s nothing like home canned tuna!

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Polk County  |  $30.00

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Junior Master Activities
at Monmouth Music in the Park

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Monmouth Main Street Park  |  Free

Thursday, July 27, 2017

4-H Photography Class
Mountine and Matting Your Photos

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Polk County  |  Free
4-H Photography Class
Mountine and Matting Your Photos

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Polk County  |  Free

Monday, July 31, 2017

Basics of Pressure Canning Class
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Salem Hospital - 1st fl, Building D  |  $15.00

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Junior Master Activities
at Monmouth Music in the Park

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Monmouth Main Street Park  |  Free

Monday, August 7, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Junior Master Activities
at Monmouth Music in the Park

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Monmouth Main Street Park  |  Free

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Polk County Fair
10:00 am - 10:00 pm  |  Polk County Fairgrounds

Friday, August 11, 2017

Polk County Fair
10:00 am - 10:00 pm  |  Polk County Fairgrounds

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Polk County Fair
10:00 am - 10:00 pm  |  Polk County Fairgrounds

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Junior Master Activities
at Monmouth Music in the Park

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Monmouth Main Street Park  |  Free

Monday, August 21, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Junior Master Activities
at Monmouth Music in the Park

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Monmouth Main Street Park  |  Free

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Junior Master Activities
at Monmouth Music in the Park

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Monmouth Main Street Park  |  Free

Monday, September 4, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Small Farm School
8:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $75
NOVIC Field Day
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Small Farm School
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $75

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Small Farm School
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $75
NWREC Field Day
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, September 15, 2017

Small Farm School
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $75

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Small Farm School
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $75

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Small Farm School
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $75

Monday, September 18, 2017

Small Farm School
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $75
Stroda Christmas Tree Field Tour
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Stroda Christmas Tree Farm  |  Free

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Small Farm School
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  $75