Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to December 2014 January 2015 Navigate to February 2015
 SMTWTFS
 View December 28 through January 328293031123
 View January 4 through January 1045678910
 View January 11 through January 1711121314151617
 View January 18 through January 2418192021222324
 View January 25 through January 3125262728293031
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

January 28, 2015 - March 29, 2015

Monday, February 2, 2015

Crochet Club Class
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Polk County Extension Office  |  Free

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Rickreall Roundup
4-H Youth Educational Show

7:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Polk County Fairgrounds  |  Showmanship $5.00 per species, Confirmation $3.00 per animal, Cloverbud "Show & Tell $3.00

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Beneficial Insects in Christmas Trees-Moving Ahead
8:30 am - 3:30 pm  |  North Willamette Research and Extension Center  |  $30

Saturday, February 14, 2015

4-H STEP Class - Valentine's Day Cupcake Decorating
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Polk County Extension Office

Monday, February 16, 2015

4-H STEP Class - Science Exploration
9:30 am - 11:30 am  |  Polk County Extension Office

Saturday, February 28, 2015

2015 OSU Oregon Small Farms Conference
all day  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  $45/person until 2/2/15; $65/person late registration; $100/person at the door

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

OSU Blueberry School
all day  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  $300 or $ 270 group rate

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

OSU Blueberry School
(continued) all day  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  $300 or $ 270 group rate