Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to May 2016 June 2016 Navigate to July 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View May 29 through June 42930311234
 View June 5 through June 11567891011
 View June 12 through June 1812131415161718
 View June 19 through June 2519202122232425
 View June 26 through July 2262728293012
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

June 30, 2016 - August 29, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016 (Today)

2016 Junior Master Gardener Camp (Monmouth)
(continued) all day  |  Gentle Woods Park

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Blueberry Field Day
1:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  North Willamette Research & Extension Center  |  Free

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Workshop: Preserving Fruit
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Salem Hospital  |  15.00
Preserving Fruit
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15

Sunday, July 10, 2016

3rd Annual - Achievers 4-H Club Fishing Derby
8:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Silver Creek Reservoir (2.5 miles south of Silverton, on Hwy 214)  |  Free

Monday, July 11, 2016

4-H Wild West Camp Begins
5 Night Camp

all day  |  Oregon 4-H Center

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Pickle Basics
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15
Workshop: Pickle Basics
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  YCAP  |  15.00

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Vegetable Insect IPM Series - Cucumber, Flee Beetles, & Symphyla
9:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  75.00

Thursday, July 21, 2016

STEP Class: Floral Arrangements
4-H Youth Step Class

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Office, Polk County

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Workshop: Pickle Basics
9:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  YCAP  |  15.00
Pickle Basics
9:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Workshop: Preserving Fruit
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  OSU Extension Polk County  |  15.00
Preserving Fruit
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15

Thursday, August 4, 2016

2016 Gardening Mini-College
all day  |  Linfield College

Friday, August 5, 2016

2016 Gardening Mini-College
(continued) all day  |  Linfield College

Saturday, August 6, 2016

2016 Gardening Mini-College
(continued) all day  |  Linfield College

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Preserving Tomatoes & Salsa Class
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15
Workshop: Preserving Tomatoes & Salsa
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  YCAP  |  15.00

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

4-H Wild West Camp Begins
4 Night Camp

all day  |  Oregon 4-H Center

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Basics of Pressure Canning Class
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15
Workshop: Pressure Canning
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Salem Hospital  |  15.00

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Preserving Tomatoes & Salsa Class
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15
Workshop: Preserving Tomatoes & Salsa
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  OSU Extension Polk County  |  15.00

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Workshop: Preserving Tomatoes & Salsa
9:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  YCAP  |  15.00
Preserving Tomatoes & Salsa Class
9:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15