Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to January 2017 February 2017 Navigate to March 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View January 29 through February 42930311234
 View February 5 through February 11567891011
 View February 12 through February 1812131415161718
 View February 19 through February 2519202122232425
 View February 26 through March 42627281234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

February 24, 2017 - April 25, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017 (Today)

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Mid-Valley Winter AgFest
9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Polk County Fairgrounds  |  Adults $5, Under 18 Free

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Mid-Valley Winter AgFest
10:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Polk County Fairgrounds  |  Adults $5, Under 18 Free

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

The Agritourism Summit for Marion and Polk Counties
An education and networking event

8:30 am - 3:00 pm  |  The Oregon Garden  |  18

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Pesticide Education & Recertification Course
Presented by Polk County Farm Bureau

7:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  Polk County Fairgrounds  |  Free

Saturday, March 4, 2017

BEEvent Pollinator Conference
9:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Linn County Fair and Expo Center  |  $30

Friday, March 17, 2017

Youth Job Search Workshop
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  OSU Extension Polk County  |  Free

Monday, March 27, 2017

Spring Break Youth Class - Fiber Arts
Open to all youth grades K-7

9:30 am - 11:30 am  |  OSU Extension Polk County  |  4-H Member $2, Non 4-H Member $3

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Spring Break Youth Class - Jam & Biscuits
Open to all youth grades K-7

9:30 am - 11:30 am  |  OSU Extension Polk County  |  4-H Member $2, Non 4-H Member $3

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Spring Break Youth Class - Nature Fun Day!
Open to all youth grades K-7

9:30 am - 11:30 am  |  OSU Extension Polk County  |  4-H Member $2, Non 4-H Member $3

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Spring Break Youth Class - Intro to Ceramics
Open to all youth grades K-7

9:30 am - 11:30 am  |  OSU Extension Polk County  |  4-H Member $2, Non 4-H Member $3

Friday, March 31, 2017

Spring Break Youth Class - Photography
Open to all youth grades K-7

9:30 am - 11:30 am  |  OSU Extension Polk County  |  4-H Member $2, Non 4-H Member $3

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Earth Day Celebration at the Arboretum
10:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Dallas Park  |  Free