Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to March 2017 April 2017 Navigate to May 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View March 26 through April 12627282930311
 View April 2 through April 82345678
 View April 9 through April 159101112131415
 View April 16 through April 2216171819202122
 View April 23 through April 2923242526272829
 View April 30 through May 630123456
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

April 26, 2017 - June 25, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

4-H Enrollment - LAST DAY TO ENROLL
all day  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Animal Leases Due
@ Office by 5:00 pm

all day  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook

Saturday, June 3, 2017

JLAC Weigh-In
7:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Horse Pre-Fair
all day  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds

Monday, June 19, 2017

Gardening Day Camp
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

OSU Summer Conference
all day  |  OSU Campus

Thursday, June 22, 2017

OSU Summer Conference
(continued) all day  |  OSU Campus

Friday, June 23, 2017

OSU Summer Conference
(continued) all day  |  OSU Campus

Saturday, June 24, 2017

OSU Summer Conference
(continued) all day  |  OSU Campus