Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to July 2017 August 2017 Navigate to September 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View July 30 through August 5303112345
 View August 6 through August 126789101112
 View August 13 through August 1913141516171819
 View August 20 through August 2620212223242526
 View August 27 through September 2272829303112
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

August 19, 2017 - October 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017 (Today)

Wild West 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center Salem

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day

Monday, August 28, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day
4-H Association
Board Meeting

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day

Friday, September 1, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day

Monday, September 4, 2017

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Carcass Evaluation & JLAC Pay Out
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day

Thursday, October 5, 2017

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day

Friday, October 6, 2017

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day

Saturday, October 7, 2017

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Recognition Program
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm