Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to July 2016 August 2016 Navigate to September 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View July 31 through August 631123456
 View August 7 through August 1378910111213
 View August 14 through August 2014151617181920
 View August 21 through August 2721222324252627
 View August 28 through September 328293031123
Calendars
Layered Calendars

Tillamook County

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

August 23, 2016 - October 22, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Powered By Teens Club Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Friday, August 26, 2016

Oregon State Fair
all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Monday, August 29, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds
State Fair Livestock Delivered
6:00 pm  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Friday, September 2, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Monday, September 5, 2016

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

State Fair Exhibit Pick-up
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Thursday, September 8, 2016

State Fair Exhibit Pick-up
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Friday, September 9, 2016

State Fair Exhibit Pick-up
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Carcass Evaluation & JLAC Payout
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

JLAC Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Powered By Teens Club Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Monday, September 26, 2016

4-H Association Board Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day

Thursday, October 6, 2016

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day

Friday, October 7, 2016

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day

Saturday, October 8, 2016

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day

Sunday, October 9, 2016

4-H Recognition Dinner
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Tillamook High School

Monday, October 17, 2016

4-H Fair Evaluation & Annual Planning Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

JLAC Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook