Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to July 2014 August 2014 Navigate to September 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View July 27 through August 2272829303112
 View August 3 through August 93456789
 View August 10 through August 1610111213141516
 View August 17 through August 2317181920212223
 View August 24 through August 3024252627282930
 View August 31 through September 631123456
Calendars
Layered Calendars

Tillamook County

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

August 21, 2014 - October 20, 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014

Oregon State Fair
all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds
4-H State Fair Intermediate Dog Events
all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds
4-H State Fair Senior Dog Events
all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds
4-H Chess Day Camp
One Day Only

9:00 am - 9:00 pm  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds  |  $20 per person must be currently enrolled in 4-H

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Monday, August 25, 2014

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds
4-H Livestock Must be Delivered by 6 pm
6:00 pm  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds
4-H State Fair Poultry/Pigeon/Cavy Events
8:30 am - 7:00 pm  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds
4-H State Fair Rabbit Events
7:30 am - 7:00 pm  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Friday, August 29, 2014

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds

Monday, September 1, 2014

Oregon State Fair
(continued) all day  |  Oregon State Fairgrounds
OSU Extension Office Closed
Labor Day

all day  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Pick Up State Fair Exhibits
8:00 am - 12:05 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Pick Up State Fair Exhibits
8:00 am - 12:05 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Friday, September 5, 2014

Pick Up State Fair Exhibits
8:00 am - 12:05 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

JLAC Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Monday, September 22, 2014

4-H Leaders Association Executive Board Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Tuesday, September 30, 2014