Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to November 2014 December 2014 Navigate to January 2015
 SMTWTFS
 View November 30 through December 630123456
 View December 7 through December 1378910111213
 View December 14 through December 2014151617181920
 View December 21 through December 2721222324252627
 View December 28 through January 328293031123
Calendars
Layered Calendars

Tillamook County

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

December 19, 2014 - February 17, 2015

Monday, December 22, 2014

4-H Skating
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

OSU Extension Office Closed
all day  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Thursday, December 25, 2014

OSU Extension Office Closed
(continued) all day  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Friday, December 26, 2014

OSU Extension Office Closed
(continued) all day  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Monday, December 29, 2014

4-H Teen Group Kick-off Retreat
12:30 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds  |  $20 per person must be currently enrolled in 4-H

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

4-H Teen Group Kick-off Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 10:00 am  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds  |  $20 per person must be currently enrolled in 4-H
4-H Cake Decorating Day Camp
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook  |  $15

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

4-H Cake Decorating Day Camp
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook  |  $15

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Home School Science
11:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Friday, January 16, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
5:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Saturday, January 17, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Sunday, January 18, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:30 am  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Thursday, January 22, 2015

4-H Powered by Teens Club
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

4-H Virtual Leader Training
"Youth Connect: At Great Meetings"

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook  |  Free

Friday, January 30, 2015

Last Day to Enroll in 4-H for $20 Enrollment Fee
Fee increases to $25 on February 1st

8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Monday, February 16, 2015

4-H Scholarship DUE
5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook