Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to October 2014 November 2014 Navigate to December 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View October 26 through November 12627282930311
 View November 2 through November 82345678
 View November 9 through November 159101112131415
 View November 16 through November 2216171819202122
 View November 23 through November 2923242526272829
 View November 30 through December 630123456
Calendars
Layered Calendars

Tillamook County

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

November 29, 2014 - January 28, 2015

Saturday, November 29, 2014 (Today)

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Sunday, November 30, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Monday, December 1, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Thursday, December 4, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Friday, December 5, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Saturday, December 6, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Sunday, December 7, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Monday, December 8, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Thursday, December 11, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Friday, December 12, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Saturday, December 13, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Sunday, December 14, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Monday, December 15, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Thursday, December 18, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Friday, December 19, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Saturday, December 20, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Sunday, December 21, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Monday, December 22, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85
4-H Skating
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85
OSU Extension Office Closed
all day  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Thursday, December 25, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85
OSU Extension Office Closed
(continued) all day  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Friday, December 26, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85
OSU Extension Office Closed
(continued) all day  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Saturday, December 27, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Sunday, December 28, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Monday, December 29, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85
4-H Teen Group Kick-off Retreat
12:30 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds  |  $20 per person must be currently enrolled in 4-H

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85
4-H Teen Group Kick-off Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 10:00 am  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds  |  $20 per person must be currently enrolled in 4-H
4-H Cake Decorating Day Camp
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook  |  $15

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85
4-H Cake Decorating Day Camp
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook  |  $15

Thursday, January 1, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Friday, January 2, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Saturday, January 3, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Sunday, January 4, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Monday, January 5, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Thursday, January 8, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85
Home School Science
11:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Friday, January 9, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Saturday, January 10, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Sunday, January 11, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Monday, January 12, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Thursday, January 15, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Friday, January 16, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Saturday, January 17, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Sunday, January 18, 2015

4-H WORLD Teen Retreat
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:30 am  |  Oregon 4-H Center  |  $85

Thursday, January 22, 2015

4-H Powered by Teens Club
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

4-H Virtual Leader Training
"Youth Connect: At Great Meetings"

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook  |  Free