Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to May 2016 June 2016 Navigate to July 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View May 29 through June 42930311234
 View June 5 through June 11567891011
 View June 12 through June 1812131415161718
 View June 19 through June 2519202122232425
 View June 26 through July 2262728293012
Calendars
Layered Calendars

Tillamook County

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

June 26, 2016 - August 25, 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016 (Today)

LLB 4-H Camp
all day  |  4-H Center

Monday, June 27, 2016

LLB 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center
Cloverdale Jungle Adventure
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45
4-H Fair Update
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

LLB 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center
Cloverdale Jungle Adventure
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

LLB 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center
Cloverdale Jungle Adventure
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45

Thursday, June 30, 2016

LLB 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center
Cloverdale Jungle Adventure
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45

Friday, July 1, 2016

LLB 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Sew Much Fun
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45
Dishin' Up the Dirt
Summer Day Camps for Youth

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Wild West 4-H Horse Camp
all day  |  4-H Center
4-H Records Workshop
9:00 am - 10:00 am  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook
Sew Much Fun
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45
Dishin' Up the Dirt
Summer Day Camps for Youth

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45
4-H Records Workshop
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Wild West 4-H Horse Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center
Sew Much Fun
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45
Dishin' Up the Dirt
Summer Day Camps for Youth

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45

Friday, July 8, 2016

Wild West 4-H Horse Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center
Sew Much Fun
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45
Dishin' Up the Dirt
Summer Day Camps for Youth

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Wild West 4-H Horse Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center

Monday, July 11, 2016

Wild West 4-H Camp
all day  |  4-H Center
Photography Basics
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Wild West 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center
Photography Basics
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Wild West 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center
Photography Basics
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Wild West 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center
Photography Basics
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45
DUE - 4-H Fair Entries and Recordbooks
5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Friday, July 15, 2016

Wild West 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center
Photography Basics
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45
Last Day to Enroll in 4-H at $30
5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Wild West 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center
Mohler Fair
10:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  White Clover Grange
Canning Meat, Fish & Poultry
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $12 if pre-registered or $15 the day before the class.

Monday, July 18, 2016

Become a Food Hero
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Off Campus  |  $45
Canning Meat, Fish & Poultry
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $12 if pre-registered or $15 the day before the class.

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Become a Food Hero
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Off Campus  |  $45

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Become a Food Hero
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Off Campus  |  $45
JLAC Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook
JLAC Small Animal & Courtesy Weigh-in
7:00 pm  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Become a Food Hero
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Off Campus  |  $45

Friday, July 22, 2016

Become a Food Hero
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Off Campus  |  $45

Saturday, July 23, 2016

4-H Horse Fair
all day  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds

Sunday, July 24, 2016

4-H Horse Fair
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds

Monday, July 25, 2016

Air Rifle Shooting Sports
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45
Art Around the World
Summer Day Camps for Youth

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45
4-H Association Board Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Air Rifle Shooting Sports
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45
Art Around the World
Summer Day Camps for Youth

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Air Rifle Shooting Sports
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45
Art Around the World
Summer Day Camps for Youth

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45
Fairgrounds Clean-up & Set-up
Livestock & Dairy

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Air Rifle Shooting Sports
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45
Art Around the World
Summer Day Camps for Youth

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45
Fairgrounds Clean-up & Set-up
Exhibit Area (Upstairs)

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds
Fairgrounds Clean-up & Set-up
Small Animals

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds
Powered By Teens Club Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Friday, July 29, 2016

Air Rifle Shooting Sports
Summer Day Camps for Youth

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45
Art Around the World
Summer Day Camps for Youth

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $45

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Photo Mounting Workshop
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Monday, August 1, 2016

4-H Fair Clerks Training
10:00 am - 11:00 am  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook
4-H Fair Clerks Training
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

4-H Fashion Revue Judging
9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds

Thursday, August 4, 2016

4-H Fashion Revue Judging
9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds
Public Fashion Revue
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds

Monday, August 8, 2016

County Fair 4-H Static Exhibits Judging
9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Horticulture Exhibit Judging
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds
4-H Livestock & Small Animal Check-in
9:00 am - 8:00 pm  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Tillamook County Fair
all day  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Tillamook County Fair
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds

Friday, August 12, 2016

Tillamook County Fair
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Tillamook County Fair
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Wild West 4-H Camp
all day  |  4-H Center
DUE - State Fair 4-H Entries & All Exhibits except Horticulture & Foods
5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Wild West 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center
JLAC Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Wild West 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center

Friday, August 19, 2016

Wild West 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Wild West 4-H Camp
(continued) all day  |  4-H Center
Canning Pickles, Tomatoes & Salsa
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $12 if pre-registered or $15 the day before the class.

Monday, August 22, 2016

DUE - State Fair 4-H Horticulture & Foods Exhibits
11:00 am  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Powered By Teens Club Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook