Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to April 2016 May 2016 Navigate to June 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View May 1 through May 71234567
 View May 8 through May 14891011121314
 View May 15 through May 2115161718192021
 View May 22 through May 2822232425262728
 View May 29 through June 42930311234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

May 24, 2016 - July 23, 2016

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Monday, June 6, 2016

4-H: Hold for Inspection!
Livestock Quality Assurance Program

4:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Thompson Hall, Umatilla County Fairgrounds

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Eastern Oregon Livestock Show
(continued) all day

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Eastern Oregon Livestock Show
(continued) all day

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Eastern Oregon Livestock Show
(continued) all day

Friday, June 10, 2016

Eastern Oregon Livestock Show
(continued) all day

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Eastern Oregon Livestock Show
(continued) all day

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Eastern Oregon Livestock Show
(continued) all day

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

4-H: Hold for Inspection!
Livestock Quality Assurance Program

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Towslee Pavilion, Milton-Freewater Junior Show Grounds

Saturday, July 9, 2016

4-H: Hold for Inspection!
Livestock Quality Assurance Program

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Pendleton Convention Center

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

4-H: Hold for Inspection!
Livestock Quality Assurance Program

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Thompson Hall, Umatilla County Fairgrounds