Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to May 2016 June 2016 Navigate to July 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View May 29 through June 42930311234
 View June 5 through June 11567891011
 View June 12 through June 1812131415161718
 View June 19 through June 2519202122232425
 View June 26 through July 2262728293012
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

June 26, 2016 - August 25, 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016 (Today)

Seed to Supper: Growing Veggies on a Budget
Free gardening course

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  BMCC Pendleton Campus

Friday, July 1, 2016

Saturday, July 9, 2016

UCCA: Desert Classic Jackpot Steer & Heifer Show
all day  |  Umatilla County Fair Grounds  |  $25/head
4-H: Hold for Inspection!
Livestock Quality Assurance Program

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Pendleton Convention Center

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

4-H: Hold for Inspection!
Livestock Quality Assurance Program

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Thompson Hall, Umatilla County Fairgrounds

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

4-H: Umatilla County Fair
12:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Umatilla County Fair Grounds  |  Varies

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

4-H: Umatilla County Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Umatilla County Fair Grounds  |  Varies

Thursday, August 11, 2016

4-H: Umatilla County Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Umatilla County Fair Grounds  |  Varies

Friday, August 12, 2016

4-H: Umatilla County Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Umatilla County Fair Grounds  |  Varies

Saturday, August 13, 2016

4-H: Umatilla County Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm  |  Umatilla County Fair Grounds  |  Varies