Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to June 2014 July 2014 Navigate to August 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View June 29 through July 5293012345
 View July 6 through July 126789101112
 View July 13 through July 1913141516171819
 View July 20 through July 2620212223242526
 View July 27 through August 2272829303112
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

July 28, 2014 - September 26, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

TVBA Meeting
Tualatin Valley Beekeepers Association

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm  |  Public Services Building  |  Free

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Preserving Tomatoes, Sauces and Salsas
Beaverton Summer Series

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $25 per class. Sign up for all 4 and have the 4th class free ($75)

Monday, August 4, 2014

Introduction to Food Preservation, preserving fruit products
Dairy Creek Community Food Web Series

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  These classes are co-sponsored by Dairy Creek Food Web allowing a reduced cost for local residents. $15 each class.

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Preserving Pickles
Beaverton Summer Series

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $25 per class. Sign up for all 4 and have the 4th class free ($75)

Friday, August 8, 2014

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Pressure Canning and Pickling.
Dairy Creek Community Food Web Series

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  These classes are co-sponsored by Dairy Creek Food Web allowing a reduced cost for local residents. $15 each class.

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Soil Workshop for small-scale vegetable farmers
Soil types & structure

9:30 am - 3:30 pm  |  North Willamette Research & Extension Center  |  $50 for one day or $90 for both days

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Soil Workshop for small-scale vegetable farmers
Nutrient Management

9:30 am - 3:30 pm  |  North Willamette Research & Extension Center  |  $50 for one day or $90 for both days

Friday, August 15, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Free Pressure Gauge Testing in Portland!
by OSU Master Food Preservers

10:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Monday, August 18, 2014

Preserving Tomatoes, Sauces and Salsas
Dairy Creek Community Food Web Series

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  These classes are co-sponsored by Dairy Creek Food Web allowing a reduced cost for local residents. $15 each class.

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Master Gardeners Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

TVBA Meeting
Tualatin Valley Beekeepers Association

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm  |  Public Services Building  |  Free

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Free Family Caregiver Training
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Free Family Caregiver Training
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

FCE September Lesson Training
The Spices of India

9:00 am - 11:30 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Free Family Caregiver Training
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Master Gardeners Board Meeting
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Free Family Caregiver Training
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free