Oregon State University

Calendar

Mechanical, Industrial, & Manufacturing Engineering

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

COE Scholarship Application Due Feb. 1
(continued) all day  |  Batcheller Hall

Thursday, February 2, 2012

COE Mid-Term Prep Workshop
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Batcheller Hall

Friday, February 3, 2012

MIME Seminar: Dr. Mark Weislogel
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Covell Hall  |  Free

Thursday, February 9, 2012

Friday, February 10, 2012

Monday, February 13, 2012

Industrial Engineering Faculty Seminar
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Covell Hall
Industrial Engineering Faculty Seminar
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Covell Hall

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

IME Club Member Meeting
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Covell Hall

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Friday, February 17, 2012

Water for the World Banquet
EWB-OSU fundraiser for Lela, Kenya

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $50 general public, $35 students
Water for the World EWB-OSU Fundraising Banquet
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Corvallis Country Club  |  $50/ $35 children or with student ID

Monday, February 20, 2012

Robotics and Control Faculty Candidate
Dr. Nicole Abaid

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Covell Hall
Robotics and Control Faculty Candidate Seminar
Nicole Abaid

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Covell Hall
Design and Mechanics Seminar
Robert Roedts

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Covell Hall

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Mock Interviews
SME

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Batcheller Hall

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Robotics and Control Faculty Seminar
Dr. Felix C Huang

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Covell Hall
Robotics and Control Faculty Seminar
Felix C Huang

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Covell Hall
University Career Fair
11:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  Free
EECS-MIME Industry Reception
A Networking and Recruiting Event

5:45 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free but registration is required

Thursday, February 23, 2012

Engineering Career Fair
11:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  Free
Robotics and Control Faculty Candidate
Dr. Bill Smart

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Covell Hall
Robotics and Control Faculty Candidate
Bill Smart

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Covell Hall

Saturday, February 25, 2012

Annual SWE Ball
Wild Wild Northwest

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  101 NW 23rd St

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Industrial Engineering Faculty Seminar
David Cochran

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Covell Hall
Industrial Engineering Faculty Seminar
Dr. David Cochran

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Covell Hall

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

2012 MIME Senior Banquet
Hosted by Pi Tau Sigma and Alpha Pi Mu

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Memorial Union