Oregon State University

Calendar


College of Forestry Internal

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

March 1, 2012 - March 31, 2012

Friday, March 2, 2012

Forestry Executive Committee Meeting
8:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

EcoEvo Seminar
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Agricultural & Life Sciences  |  Free

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Computing workshop: An Introduction to SigmaPlot 12
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall

Thursday, March 8, 2012

Friday, March 9, 2012

Dean's Open Door Office Hour
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Peavy Hall

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Thursday, March 15, 2012

Dean's Open Door Office Hour
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Peavy Hall

Friday, March 16, 2012

Forestry Executive Committee Meeting
8:30 am - 12:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

"Development of a Rapid Visual Screening Tool for Seismic Evaluation of wood-Frame Dwellings
PhD Dual Major Thesis Defense

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall  |  Free  |  College of Forestry

Saturday, March 24, 2012

Tree School
Clackamas County

all day  |  Off Campus  |  $45 County Resident - $60 Non County Resident

Sunday, March 25, 2012

Association of Western Forestry Clubs Conclave
12:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)

Monday, March 26, 2012

Association of Western Forestry Clubs Conclave
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Association of Western Forestry Clubs Conclave
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Association of Western Forestry Clubs Conclave
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
The Association of Western Forestry Clubs 2012 Conclave Logging Sports Competition
all day  |  McDonald-Dunn Forest  |  College of Forestry

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Association of Western Forestry Clubs Conclave
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
The Association of Western Forestry Clubs 2012 Conclave Logging Sports Competition
all day  |  McDonald-Dunn Forest  |  College of Forestry

Friday, March 30, 2012

Association of Western Forestry Clubs Conclave
(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm
The Association of Western Forestry Clubs 2012 Conclave Logging Sports Competition
all day  |  McDonald-Dunn Forest  |  College of Forestry
Layered Calendars

College of Forestry Internal

Calendars