Oregon State University

Can’t find an event? We’re busy migrating to a new event calendar. Try looking at the new calendar

Calendar


OSU Events

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

September 1, 2013 - September 30, 2013

Sunday, September 1, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
(Session 1) 11-Week Session
Summer Term 2013

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
(Session 5) 3-Week Session
Summer Term 2013

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, September 2, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
(Session 1) 11-Week Session
Summer Term 2013

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
(Session 5) 3-Week Session
Summer Term 2013

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Labor Day Holiday
No Classes

all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
(Session 1) 11-Week Session
Summer Term 2013

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
(Session 5) 3-Week Session
Summer Term 2013

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
(Session 1) 11-Week Session
Summer Term 2013

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
(Session 5) 3-Week Session
Summer Term 2013

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, September 5, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
(Session 1) 11-Week Session
Summer Term 2013

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
(Session 5) 3-Week Session
Summer Term 2013

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, September 6, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
(Session 1) 11-Week Session
Summer Term 2013

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
(Session 5) 3-Week Session
Summer Term 2013

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, September 7, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, September 8, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, September 9, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, September 12, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, September 13, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, September 16, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, September 20, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Fall Term 2013 Verification of Enrollment begins
all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, September 23, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Friday, September 27, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar

Monday, September 30, 2013

Fall Term 2013 Priority Registration
Phase 2 with wait listing

(continued) all day  |  Academic Calendar
Fall Term 2013 Classes Begin
all day  |  Academic Calendar
Layered Calendars

OSU Events

Calendars