Oregon State University

Calendar

College of Public Health and Human Sciences

Day view Week view Month view List view

College of Public Health and Human Sciences

Previous range  Next range

October 2, 2014 - November 17, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Health Care of the Future
Health care is in chaos. We’re going to deliver a little clarity.

7:00 am - 10:30 am  |  The Hilton Hotel  |  Single ticket - $55, Table of 10 - $600
Gerontology Student Association Meeting
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Waldo Hall

Friday, October 3, 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014

Last day to submit GridIron Chef recipes
all day  |  Milam Hall

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Why Accreditation Matters
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  $11 optional (yet tasty) lunch

Friday, October 10, 2014

Campbell Lecture
Studying Lives in Changing Times: A Life Course Journey

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center

Friday, October 17, 2014

CPHHS Research Seminar
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Friday, October 24, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

Ebola 2014: Medical and Ethical Issues
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Linus Pauling Science Center

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014