Oregon State University

Can’t find an event? We’re busy migrating to a new event calendar. Try looking at the new calendar

Calendar

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Day view Week view Month view List view

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Previous range  Next range

June 1, 2016 - June 30, 2016

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Spencer Leuenberger
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Examination – Spencer Hubbard
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Examination – Alex Louie
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, June 2, 2016

MS Final Examination – Garrett Clay
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, June 3, 2016

MS Final Examination – Gabriel Hackebeil
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Examination – Robin Garg
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Monday, June 6, 2016

MS Final Examination – James Schneidereit
11:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Examination – Sanaz Golbabaei
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Examination – Brent Carmer
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Yang Xu
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Anirban Roy
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, June 9, 2016

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Siladitya Dey
9:30 am - 11:30 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, June 10, 2016

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Hossein Mirzaie
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
PhD Final Oral Examination – Liping Liu
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Examination – Falah Alanazi
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Examination – Steven Hill
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Saturday, June 11, 2016

School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science (EECS) Graduation Celebration
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Free

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

MS Final Examination – Alexander Clucas
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

MS Final Examination – Panini Sai Patapanchala
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, June 16, 2016

MS Final Examination – Surendar Nambirajan
11:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Monday, June 20, 2016

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Sheng Chen
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Monday, June 27, 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Today’s Women in Science and Technology 2016 Summit
11:30 am - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus