Oregon State University

Can’t find an event? We’re busy migrating to a new event calendar. Try looking at the new calendar

Calendar


Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Day view Week view Month view List view

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Previous range  Next range

March 1, 2017 - March 31, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

The Importance of Developing Entrepreneurship Skills to All Career Paths
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Gilfillan Auditorium  |  Free

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

PhD Final Oral Examination – Sheng Chen
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

MS Final Examination – Ritesh Sharma
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, March 10, 2017

OSU Robotics Club, ACM, HKN: Free American Dream Pizza from Rohde & Schwarz
2017 University Competition

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free
InnovationX PitchFest
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Monday, March 13, 2017

Colloquium: Search Based Software Engineering: Foundations, Challenges and Recent Advances
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Gilfillan Auditorium  |  Free

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Security Demystified!
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Valley Library  |  Free

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

MS Final Examination – Adem Zaid
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Smartphone Users’ Family, Friends, and Other Enemies
11:00 am - 11:50 am  |  Johnson Hall 102
PhD Final Oral Examination – Yang Xu
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Monday, March 20, 2017

PhD Final Oral Examination – John M. McGlone
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
PhD Final Oral Examination – Jesse Hostetler
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

MS Final Exam, Non Thesis, Tadesse Zemicheal
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

MS Final Exam, Non Thesis Xin Liu
9:00 am - 10:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Exam, Non Thesis Kazuki Kaneoka
10:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, March 24, 2017

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Rafael Leano
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Examination – Nels Oscar
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
PhD Final Oral Examination – Nurcan Keskin
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
Calendars