Oregon State University

Calendar

Special Collections and Archives Research Center

Day view Week view Month view List view

Special Collections and Archives Research Center

Previous range  Next range

April 1, 2017 - April 30, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

SCARC Public Hours Now 9am-5pm, M-F
all day  |  Valley Library

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Vesalius in Wonderland
A Lecture-demonstration by Glenn Harcourt & Lisa Temple-Cox

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Valley Library  |  Free

Monday, April 10, 2017

HST 317 Class Session
8:00 am - 10:00 am  |  Valley Library

Friday, April 14, 2017

ES 453/553 Class Session
10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

HST 368 Class Session
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

SCARC Closed for Staff Event
9:00 am - 10:00 am  |  Valley Library
HSTS 599 Class Session
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm  |  Valley Library

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Pre-College Student Tour 1
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm  |  Valley Library
Pre-College Student Tour 2
1:30 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Valley Library
Pre-College Student Tour 3
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Valley Library
Pre-College Student Tour 4
2:30 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Valley Library
HST 416 Class Session
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Friday, April 21, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

WGSS 498 Class Session
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Valley Library

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (Today)

ENG 200 Class Session
11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library
SOC 499 Class Session
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Valley Library
4th Annual OSU Book Collecting Contest Reception
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Valley Library  |  Free