Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar

Benton County Horticulture

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

August 6, 2017 - October 5, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Plant Problem Walk
2017 Master Gardener Workshops & Tours

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Master Gardener Coastal Garden Tour
8:30 am - 3:00 pm  |  Newport, OR
Tour of MG Coastal Demo Gardens
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Tree Problem Walk
2017 Master Gardener Workshops & Tours

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Downtown Albany

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Gardening in the PNW
Putting the Garden to Bed for an Early Rise in Spring

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Seed to Supper Harvest Celebration
and Pizza Party

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm  |  The Produce For the People Garden

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Gardening in the PNW
Composting 101

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Monday, September 18, 2017

Benton County Master Gardener Association Potluck
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Benton County Fairgrounds

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Swan Island Dahlias Tour and Nursery Hop
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Meet at the Benton County Extension Office to carpool

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Gardening in the PNW
Saving Seeds for Planting Next Year

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Celebrate Southtown - Corvallis
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Tunison Park and Community Center

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Gardening in the PNW
The Inner Lives of Plants

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Gardening in the PNW
Composting 101

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Lebanon LBCC Center