Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar

Douglas County

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

August 6, 2017 - October 5, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Dry Farming Collaborative Field Day
all day  |  $10 per person per day

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Dry Farming Collaborative Field Day
all day  |  $10 per person per day
DRY FARM FIELD DAY
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Southern Oregon Research and Extension Center  |  $10.00 each

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Dry Farming Collaborative Field Day
all day  |  $10 per person per day

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Canning Tomatoes & Salsa
Douglas County Master Food Preservers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Pine Grove Community Church  |  $30

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Dry Farming Collaborative Field Day
all day  |  $10 per person per day

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Protect Your Home From Wildfire - Douglas County
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Douglas Forest Protection Association  |  $10.00

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Native Tree Walk - FULL
10:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Elkton Community Education Center

Saturday, September 23, 2017

GOAT EDUCATION DAY-'Get Yer Goat'
8:30 am - 4:00 pm  |  OSU Southern Oregon Research and Extension Center  |  Adults $35; Youth $20; Cheesemaking $50

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Citizen Fire Academy - Douglas County
Part 1 of 8: Introductory Session

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  South Umpqua High School  |  $50/person or $75/couple

Friday, September 29, 2017