Oregon State University

Can’t find an event? We’re busy migrating to a new event calendar. Try looking at the new calendar

Calendar


Library - Barnard Classroom Policies at http://osulibrary.oregonstate.edu/classrooms/barnard/

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

August 1, 2017 - August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Oregon Digital Meeting
Margaret Mellinger

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Monday, August 7, 2017

PROMISE Final Project Lab
Sarah Garcia

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Banner - SIS
Ross Jackson

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Spanish 217
Lucia Robelo

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library
Banner - HRIS
Casey Fenner

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Valley Library

Friday, August 11, 2017

HRIS Time Entry
Jerie Thorson

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Data Analytics - Jaspersoft
Patty Ross

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library
OSU Drupal 7 Basics
Sher Fenn

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Data Analytics - Jaspersoft
Patty Ross

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

DATA Warehouse - SIS
Ross Jackson

9:00 am - 12:30 pm  |  Valley Library
OSU Drupal 7 Features
Sher Fenn

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Accessibility Basics for the Web
Gabriel Merrell

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library
OSU Drupal 7 Great Layouts with Paragraphs
Sher Fenn

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Thursday, August 24, 2017

DATA Warehouse - HRIS
Jennifer Short

9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Valley Library
OSU Drupal 7 Group Management
Sher Fenn

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Monday, August 28, 2017

HR Systems Open Lab
Jennifer Short, Hayden Crook, Casey Fenner

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Classroom Technology Updates
David Manela

7:30 am - 9:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Classroom Technology Updates
David Manela

7:30 am - 9:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Classroom Technology Updates
David Manela

7:30 am - 9:00 pm  |  Valley Library
Calendars