Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar

Benton County Horticulture

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

September 7, 2017 - November 6, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Seed to Supper Harvest Celebration
and Pizza Party

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm  |  The Produce For the People Garden

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Gardening in the PNW
Composting 101

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Monday, September 18, 2017

Benton County Master Gardener Association Potluck
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Benton County Fairgrounds

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Swan Island Dahlias Tour and Nursery Hop
9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Meet at the Benton County Extension Office to carpool

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Gardening in the PNW
Saving Seeds for Planting Next Year

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Celebrate Southtown - Corvallis
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Tunison Park and Community Center

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Gardening in the PNW
The Inner Lives of Plants

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Albany Public Library

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Gardening in the PNW
Composting 101

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Lebanon LBCC Center

Friday, October 6, 2017

Oregon Wine Research Institute Seminar
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Gardening in the PNW
Saving Seeds for Planting Next Year

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Lebanon LBCC Center

Friday, October 13, 2017

Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden Classes & Workshops
Winterizing Your Garden & Composting

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm  |  Linn County Master Gardener Demo Garden

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Benton County Master Gardener
Membership Meeting

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Mason Bee Cocoon Cleaning Workshops with OSU Linn County Extension
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Linn County Extension
Mason Bee Cocoon Cleaning Workshop
Linn County Extension Office

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Linn County Extension Office
Gardening in the PNW
Putting the Garden to Bed for an Early Rise in Spring

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Lebanon LBCC Center

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Mason Bee Cocoon Cleaning Workshops with OSU Linn County Extension
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Linn County Extension
Mason Bee Cocoon Cleaning Workshop
Linn County Extension Office

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Linn County Extension Office

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Gardening in the PNW
The Inner Lives of Plants

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Lebanon LBCC Center

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Mason Bee Cocoon Cleaning Workshops with OSU Linn County Extension
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Linn County Extension

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Mason Bee Cocoon Cleaning Workshops with OSU Linn County Extension
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Linn County Extension