Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar

Navigate to August 2017 September 2017 Navigate to October 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View August 27 through September 2272829303112
 View September 3 through September 93456789
 View September 10 through September 1610111213141516
 View September 17 through September 2317181920212223
 View September 24 through September 3024252627282930


Show Events

Tillamook County


Tillamook County

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

September 7, 2017 - November 6, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Carcass Evaluation & JLAC Pay Out
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Friday, September 15, 2017

Orientation for Strong Women/People Classes
Orientation for New Participants

10:30 am - 11:30 am  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

JLAC Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Monday, September 25, 2017

4-H Association
Board Meeting

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Sunday, October 1, 2017

National 4-H Week
all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Monday, October 2, 2017

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H
Art Expression
4th Grade & Up

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  $45

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H
Cloverbud Art Exploration
K-3rd Grades

3:15 pm - 5:15 pm  |  Art Accelerated Gallery  |  $45

Thursday, October 5, 2017

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Friday, October 6, 2017

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Saturday, October 7, 2017

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Monday, October 9, 2017

Art Expression
4th Grade & Up

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  $45

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Cloverbud Art Exploration
K-3rd Grades

3:15 pm - 5:15 pm  |  Art Accelerated Gallery  |  $45

Monday, October 16, 2017

Art Expression
4th Grade & Up

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  $45

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Cloverbud Art Exploration
K-3rd Grades

3:15 pm - 5:15 pm  |  Art Accelerated Gallery  |  $45
JLAC Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Recognition Program
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Monday, October 23, 2017

Art Expression
4th Grade & Up

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  $45
4-H Fair Evaluation & 2018 Planning Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Cloverbud Art Exploration
K-3rd Grades

3:15 pm - 5:15 pm  |  Art Accelerated Gallery  |  $45

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Autumn & Winter Flower Arranging
Classes for Youth & Adults

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  $12

Monday, October 30, 2017

Art Expression
4th Grade & Up

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  $45

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Cloverbud Art Exploration
K-3rd Grades

3:15 pm - 5:15 pm  |  Art Accelerated Gallery  |  $45

Monday, November 6, 2017

Art Expression
4th Grade & Up

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  $45