Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Day view Week view Month view List view

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Previous range  Next range

October 1, 2017 - October 31, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Sensors for Closed-loop Health Management
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Linus Pauling Science Center

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Jia Guo
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Global Connect
Week 2

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, October 9, 2017

Human Allied Artificial Intelligence
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Linus Pauling Science Center

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Breaking Barriers: Women in Engineering Panel
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Asian & Pacific Cultural Center  |  Free

Monday, October 16, 2017

The Landscape of Refactoring Research in the Last Decade
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Linus Pauling Science Center

Thursday, October 19, 2017

MS Final Examination – Peter Rindal
11:30 am - 1:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, October 20, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

SLEUTH: Real-time Attack Scenario Reconstruction from COTS Audit Data
10:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Monday, October 30, 2017

MS Final Examination – Rahul Patel
8:00 am - 10:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center