Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Special Collections and Archives Research Center

Day view Week view Month view List view

Special Collections and Archives Research Center

Previous range  Next range

October 1, 2017 - October 31, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

ANTH 498/598 Class Session
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Valley Library

Monday, October 2, 2017

WR 121H Class Session
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

WR 121H Class Session
8:30 am - 10:00 am  |  Valley Library

Thursday, October 5, 2017

BA 365 Open House
10:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Valley Library
HST 407 Class Session
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Monday, October 9, 2017

ALS 199 Class Session
11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

ART 399/499 Class Session
8:00 am - 9:00 am  |  Valley Library
WR 541 Class Session
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

ALS 199 Class Session
11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

HST 407 Class Session
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

ENG 200 Class Session
10:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Valley Library
WR 121H Class Session
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Thursday, October 19, 2017

WR 121H Class Session
8:30 am - 10:00 am  |  Valley Library
OSQA Glitter in the Archives
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

HST 407 Class Session
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Thursday, October 26, 2017

HC 407 Class Session
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Monday, October 30, 2017

GEO 511 Class Session
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

HSTS 415/515
9:00 am - 10:00 am  |  Valley Library
ENG 514 Class Session
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Valley Library
Calendars