Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar

Douglas County

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

October 6, 2017 - December 5, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Managing Mud and Manure
2-part workshop series

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Lookingglass Grange Hall  |  $20/ person $10 for each additional person from the same ranch.

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Homemade Cheese, Yogurt, & Keifer
Douglas County Master Food Preservers

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Sutherlin Community Center  |  $45

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

4-H Fall Recognition Night - Douglas County
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Westside Christian Church  |  Free

Friday, October 27, 2017

Selling Logs From your Property - Lane County
An educational symposium for landowners

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Crow Middle/High School  |  $40/pp before Oct. 1st OR $50/pp Oct. 1 - 20, Lane County Small Woodland Assoc. members receive a $5/mbr discount.

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Selling Logs From your Property-Day Two (Lane)
An educational symposium for landowners

9:00 am - 5:30 pm  |  Crow Middle/High School  |  $40/pp before Oct. 1st OR $50/pp Oct. 1 - 20, Lane County Small Woodland Assoc. members receive a $5/mbr discount.
Selling Logs From your Property - Lane County
An educational symposium for landowners

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Crow Middle/High School  |  $40/pp before Oct. 1st OR $50/pp Oct. 1 - 20, Lane County Small Woodland Assoc. members receive a $5/mbr discount.

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Douglas County 4-H Teen Costume Harvest Party
7th-12th grade youth

1:00 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Westside Christian Church  |  1 bag of wrapped candy

Monday, October 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Douglas County - Orchard & Vineyard Pest Management
4 Credits from Pesticide Applicator Recertification Classes

8:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Douglas County Courthouse - Room 310  |  $10.00

Thursday, November 2, 2017

High Tunnel Production & Marketing for the Diversified Vegetable Farm
DOUGLAS COUNTY

9:30 am - 12:30 pm  |  BIG LICK FARM  |  Free

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Preserving for the Holidays
Douglas County Master Food Preservers

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Pine Grove Community Church  |  $30

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Produce Safety Alliance Grower Training Course - MEDFORD
all day  |  RCC/SOU Higher Education Center

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Douglas County 4-H New Volunteer Leader Training
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm  |  Douglas County OSU Extension Service Office  |  25.00
Citizen Fire Academy - Douglas County
Part 8 of 8: Graduation Session

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  South Umpqua High School

Friday, November 10, 2017

Passport to 4-H - Douglas County
Explore the world of 4-H

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Phoenix School   |  $5.00

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Willamette Valley Agriculture Expo
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $4 admission / some training free
Basic Forest Measurement Tools Workshop
Ddouglas County

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Sutherlin Community Center  |  $15

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Willamette Valley Agriculture Expo
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $4 admission / some training free

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Willamette Valley Agriculture Expo
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $4 admission / some training free

Saturday, November 18, 2017

DCWFN - WSU Women Involved in Agriculture Conference
Douglas County Small Farms

8:00 am - 3:30 pm  |  Phoenix School of Roseburg