Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar

Navigate to September 2017 October 2017 Navigate to November 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View October 1 through October 71234567
 View October 8 through October 14891011121314
 View October 15 through October 2115161718192021
 View October 22 through October 2822232425262728
 View October 29 through November 42930311234


Show Events

Tillamook County


Tillamook County

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

October 6, 2017 - December 5, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Saturday, October 7, 2017

National 4-H Week
(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Monday, October 9, 2017

Art Expression
4th Grade & Up

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  $45

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Cloverbud Art Exploration
K-3rd Grades

3:15 pm - 5:15 pm  |  Art Accelerated Gallery  |  $45

Monday, October 16, 2017

Art Expression
4th Grade & Up

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  $45

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Cloverbud Art Exploration
K-3rd Grades

3:15 pm - 5:15 pm  |  Art Accelerated Gallery  |  $45
JLAC Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Recognition Program
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Monday, October 23, 2017

Art Expression
4th Grade & Up

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  $45
4-H Association
Board Meeting

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  Tillamook County 4-H
4-H Fair Evaluation & 2018 Planning Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Cloverbud Art Exploration
K-3rd Grades

3:15 pm - 5:15 pm  |  Art Accelerated Gallery  |  $45

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Autumn & Winter Flower Arranging
Classes for Youth & Adults

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  $12

Monday, October 30, 2017

Art Expression
4th Grade & Up

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  $45

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Cloverbud Art Exploration
K-3rd Grades

3:15 pm - 5:15 pm  |  Art Accelerated Gallery  |  $45

Monday, November 6, 2017

Art Expression
4th Grade & Up

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  $45

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Cloverbud Art Exploration
K-3rd Grades

3:15 pm - 5:15 pm  |  Art Accelerated Gallery  |  $45
New Leader Orientation
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Friday, November 10, 2017

Veteran's Day - Office CLOSED
Holiday

all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Monday, November 13, 2017

Art Expression
4th Grade & Up

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service Tillamook  |  $45

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

JLAC Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  OSU Extension Service, Tillamook

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Autumn & Winter Flower Arranging
Classes for Youth & Adults

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Tillamook County Fairgrounds  |  $12

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving - Office CLOSED
Holiday

all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H

Friday, November 24, 2017

Thanksgiving - Office CLOSED
Holiday

(continued) all day  |  Tillamook County 4-H