Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Students of Information Management Club (SIM)

Day view Week view Month view List view

Students of Information Management Club (SIM)

Previous range  Next range

October 1, 2017 - October 31, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

ACTG Meet the Firms Job Fair
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Kick-off Meeting and Social
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Portland SIM chapter, Annual CIO Forum
All BIS students invited to attend the annual CIO forum in Portland

12:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Crowne Plaza Hotel Portland

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Portland SIM chapter, Annual CIO Forum
All BIS students invited to attend the annual CIO forum in Portland

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm  |  Crowne Plaza Hotel Portland

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

OSU Career Fair
11:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)

Thursday, October 19, 2017

OSU Career Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 3:00 pm

Monday, October 23, 2017

McGregor Lecture by Elisa Steele
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

SQLSATURDAY 686
all day  |  Washington State University (Vancouver Campus)  |  Free
Calendars