Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Students of Information Management Club (SIM)

Day view Week view Month view List view

Students of Information Management Club (SIM)

Previous range  Next range

October 1, 2017 - October 31, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

ACTG Meet the Firms Job Fair
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Kick-off Meeting and Social
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Portland SIM chapter, Annual CIO Forum
All BIS students invited to attend the annual CIO forum in Portland

12:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Crowne Plaza Hotel Portland

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Portland SIM chapter, Annual CIO Forum
All BIS students invited to attend the annual CIO forum in Portland

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm  |  Crowne Plaza Hotel Portland

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Qualtrics Information Session & Test
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

OSU Career Fair
11:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)

Thursday, October 19, 2017

OSU Career Fair
(continued) 12:00 am  - 3:00 pm
Meet-up with Goldman Sachs representatives
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Monday, October 23, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

FIA SIM Club and Industry Meet-up
11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Saturday, October 28, 2017

SQLSATURDAY 686
all day  |  Washington State University (Vancouver Campus)  |  Free
Calendars