Oregon State University

Calendar


Special Collections and Archives Research Center

Day view Week view Month view List view

Special Collections and Archives Research Center

Previous range  Next range

January 1, 2018 - January 31, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

SCARC Closed for New Year's Day
all day  |  Valley Library

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Closed for Facilities Maintenance
all day  |  Valley Library

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Closed for Facilities Maintenance
all day  |  Valley Library

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Public Hours: 12pm-5pm
all day  |  Valley Library

Friday, January 5, 2018

Public Hours: 12pm-5pm
all day  |  Valley Library

Thursday, January 11, 2018

BA 375 Open House
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Valley Library
ART 348 Class Session
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Monday, January 15, 2018

OSU Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day
all day  |  Valley Library

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

HST 317 Class Session
8:00 am - 9:00 am  |  Valley Library
HST 317 Class Session
9:00 am - 10:00 am  |  Valley Library
ART 348 Class Session
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Thursday, January 18, 2018

HST 310 Class Session
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Monday, January 22, 2018

HSTS 412 Class Session
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

HC 407 Class Session
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

ENG 200 Class Session
10:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Valley Library

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Ada and the Engine Play Rehearsal
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Ada and the Engine Performance
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Valley Library  |  Free
Calendars